SODOM AND GOMMORAH HAS NOTHING ON THIS GENERATION.

[FONT=times new roman]I greet you all in Christ’s name, the son of David, King of Kings, Lord of Lords.[/FONT]

[FONT=times new roman]Brothers and sisters, i[FONT=times new roman]n less than a month, I’ve stumbled across videos on women having intercourse with dogs, snails, and even getting defecated on. These are some seriously messed up times that I never thought I would live to see. I[/FONT]t’s just a matter of time now really, and we can all sense it no matter how hard you suppress it. Society has completely lost it in the morality department. Immorality was not this bad 20 years ago, 10 years ago, not even 2 years ago, at least not publicly. It’s even gotten to a point where non-believers are getting concerned and worried about the current moral bankruptcy in the world, especially among Gen Z, Sodom and Gomorrah has got nothing on this current generation. Workers of iniquity lurking left and right now having no shame in their wrongdoing and filth, celebrating publicly and bragging about their sin, it’s crazy. I blame all this on the puppets being used by satan, his agenda being pushed through the music videos being released, the lyrics to the songs by these little devils, the Cardi B’s and the rest, all this being pushed through[FONT=times new roman] social media and Tv. T[/FONT]he Son of God prophesied this years ago, and we read about it; but it hits different when you actually see it happening.[/FONT]

[FONT=times new roman]Listen, it’s written in Romans 1:28 that when God is tired of your rebellion, He will let you go, leave you to your debaucherous ways to continue doing what you want, just like when an earthly father is fed up with his rebellious child, till his demise, and that’s a scary place to be at. May the Lord have mercy on us.[/FONT]

[FONT=times new roman]"I am the good shepherd. I know My sheep and My sheep know Me, just as the Father knows Me and I know the Father. And I lay down My life for the sheep. I have other sheep that are not of this fold. I must bring them in as well, and they will listen to My voice. Then there will be one flock and one shepherd. The reason the Father loves Me is that I lay down My life in order to take it up again. No one takes it from Me, but I lay it down of My own accord. I have authority to lay it down and authority to take it up again. This charge I have received from My Father.” [/FONT]

[FONT=times new roman][MEDIA=twitter]1528898498095104000[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1528066301905850369[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1528724227989315589[/MEDIA] [/FONT]

@Aka mpole Are those hoes a genuine representation of the black community in America?

Yo bro, share links tafadhali.
Hii haikosi ulinyonga monkey to oblivion before you ‘got disgusted’.

Blacks in the US have a plethora of issues but that’s not one of them. That’s an isolated incidence. I have several self respecting Black women friends who are actually doing well in their fields.

wacha watu wakulane… kama unashida enda kanisa and pray

Research purposes eh?:D:D

Brother, Sodom and Gomorrah-like conditions means one thing. Lot is about to get out of the city (rapture time!)

Luke 17:28 Likewise also as it was in the days of Lot; they did eat, they drank, they bought, they sold, they planted, they builded;
29 But the same day that Lot went out of Sodom it rained fire and brimstone from heaven, and destroyed them all.
30 Even thus shall it be in the day when the Son of man is revealed.

There are worse thing on the internet[ATTACH=full]440676[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]440685[/ATTACH]

The black man in America is in the sewers

Ask yourself, if you were a non-black person and constantly see blacks doing such things, what would your opinion on black people be?

The world is ending soon