Soda

So I was to have a gig this coming Saturday. Circumstances changed and it won’t be happening, and now I’m stuck with more or less, 150 plastic bottles of soda (1.25litres). Anyone who can help get them off my hands?

she changed her mind?

area code?

A gig? 1.25litres soda bottles? how were people to drink that? Sounds like stolen
merchandise u are selling.

hold a bash and invite children in the neighborhood

Thats an SKU tht rarely moves, nowaday its ever on promo

ni chupa pekee uko nazo ama ziko na soda?

Man? Hukulala ya kutosha?

its good to get clarifikeshen, it is not entirely impossible to have empty bottles of soda

My friend, kubali tu uko slow this morning tumalize hii maneno.

next time buy stuff as close as possible to the due date. … if an entire media can be embarrassed, who are we mere entrepreneurs?

Ushaambiwa. Hold a soda street bash mtaani. You will be those kids hero for the longest time possible. Na ujenge jina mtaani.
And who knows,you might also get slices…

Ama wewe si mkarimu?

And title of the thread is?
Another episode of The.Blank.Templar?

sawa! nimeitikia!

125 liters of soda in plastic bottles makes more sense,the other one refers briefly without going into details of plastic bottles hence their use,i understood the same…just plastic bottles

What would empty bottles be doing at a failed jig?

same reason empty bottles will be after a gig.[SIZE=1]is this going to take the whole day,its just plastic bottles? i got some sketchy shit to partake[/SIZE]

How big would she have to be?

Mombasa Rd

Msichoke. I am learning something here…