" The financial system has stealthily enslaved our species and now we are being used as currency slaves. We work from 9 to 5 every day, in boring and depressing environments, not stimulated by anything creative or constructive. In most cases, the sole motivation for going to work, is the next paycheck — and no matter how hard we work, we never seem to have enough money. Have you ever wondered why mega- corporations (reaping $billions/year in profits) pay dozens of millions to their CEOs and as close as possible to the minimum wage to the rest of the employees? This has been carefully designed, because a person that is constantly “on the edge,” will never have time for self-education, introspection and — eventually — spiritual awakening. Isn’t this our main purpose on Earth? To become spiritual beings (and by spiritual, I obviously don’t mean religious) and complete the incarnation cycle? “They” don’t need educated people, who are capable of critical thinking and have spiritual goals. "
No, this kind of people are dangerous to the establishment! “They” want obedient “robots,” just intelligent enough to operate the machines and keep the system running, but stupid enough never to ask questions. Money is the eye of the “devil” All of the world’s biggest problems have their roots deeply embedded in the financial plague: wars are profitable, diseases are profitable, Earth’s plundering is profitable, human slavery and inhumane working conditions are profitable. Our leaders have been corrupted by money and mankind’s collective mission on Earth has been hijacked by money. So why do we need the financial system, in the first place? Actually, we don’t need it (at least, not anymore). The planet doesn’t charge us a cent for using its natural resources and we have the technology to extract them without physically working a day.
Wacha nyef nyef! Ama sasa tufanye je?
Firstly, there is nothing like a devil. Except for the spiritual and reincarnation part, I agree with you. I often yapped about this almost daily here with my two handles, but some talkers just said education is the key. Unfortunately, by nature, that is the order of things on this planet. Every system on the planet, and to some extent nature itself, is predatory. Your analysis is absolutely correct. However, you are making an observation as a distant observer. You must realize that you have to take one of the three positions. The plunderer, the victim, or the facilitator(enabler). That is the order of the things here.
Whatever world we the humankind are hoping for is mission impossible. There will always be slaves and masters. that said, as information becomes more available to the masses as opposed to only the priest and scholar classes, mass training(what we call education) has been developed to control how people think and not necessarily what they think. For example, Apple inc makes phones, but how many people in apple can make you a phone? Very few of course if any. Nobody knows the full circle. That is why graduates hardly know what to do with themselves after school. They are good desperate labor for the few well to do. Nobody would want to employ people who know the whole operation more than the owner. There is no flaw in the education system. it is doing its work perfectly as intended.
I concur with you but you should understand that another mass-enslavement tool that they are using against us, is the so called educational system. Schools are no longer what they used to be and children are learning to memorize without thinking and obey without questioning. In fact, this established educational system is extremely expensive to keep operational and obsolete in the age of the internet. “Why obsolete?” you may ask. Because the internet gives us free access to almost infinite amounts of information. So why are we still paying huge amounts of money for governmental education? Because the world’s “elite” require that our children learn conformity and inside-the-box thinking.
In my comment, i have discussed school in the second paragraph and if you care to read, I havent disagreed with you. the whole idea of school is to facilitate mass appropriation of labor for a purpose that benefits the master. From the beginning, formal schooling is grounded in slavery as an ideology and as an art. There is no “What it used to be”. What i dont agree with in your attitude is an hope for change. The order is unlikely to change. It never has. Just shifting and turning.
Invention and expansion of the internet is similar to the creation and spread of the printing press centuries ago. People have been free to access information on any subject since invention of printing press, but the masters are wiser that you think. They dont try to prevent you from accessing the book, but they modify how you look at it. Most people believe that you are learned if only you have a signed piece of paper handed down to the obedient conforming few by the master. So you cannot practice your own unchecked system of learning. if you try to do so, you will be ridiculed, called a quack, and you may find your way to kamiti.
Now, since we have internet, what do most use it for? yeah right: Selfies, pornography, sports viewing, violent movies, fantasies, etc. just like freely available books, very few think that its a tool for intellectual advancement or even earning a living. So, you have to take a position. The plunderer, the enabler, or the victim. the choice is yours.
And it is self evident given the number of people interested in this post. Posting something like this offends majority of people. They are exactly what you criticize.
I do not think it is anything to do with people being offended. It is simply that some concepts are difficult to grasp and some schemes too complex to see through even with a good education. Simply put, the fraud that is Western capitalism is too expansive and deep for people to see the pillars that prop the system. And yes, the financial system is the chain that keeps populations under control. On a different note, it seems like ingia has finally given up and decided to join the plundering side.
This is quite possibly one of the most edifying posted I’ve come across here.
[ATTACH=full]53087[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]53090[/ATTACH]
Who is Ingia?