Socialite thresome video exposed

she claims she has a lover but what drove her to a threesome? na ni kama wamezoea hii 3some coz anauliza kwanini condom leo ni tatu?

Huyo bitch amejibleach she looks scary AF.

Bongo shit? Publicity stunti

Staged!!

Danganya toto Jinga

boss ur slow, hii kitu imekua telegram from friday

there is an anal video of her.

i have just realized there are alot of uncensored video of her…

Nguruba kimbia leta evidence.

They can not even ACT!!!

There isnt even anything in that video that proves beyond any reasonable doubt a threesome took place. Could be cheap P.R

nipe wrink,

there are other video, uncensored and even anal… this is not even a big deal

she is just a pornstar. i now dont see why i posted the two video

are you the pimp?

This Sh*it is so Real…
TZ Govt has a dude worse than our Mutua at the Film Censor Board…

BASATA are really going after Stars and Slay Queens who post anything they consider "offensive " on the Net…

Gigi Money , Snura Mushi and even Diamond himself have recently gotten into trouble …

Gigi Money.
[ATTACH=full]204489[/ATTACH]

This Gal is a Super Ratchet Freak… Lots of clips ( including Anal ) of her in circulation.

Snura Mushi.

[ATTACH=full]204490[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]204491[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]204492[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]204495[/ATTACH]

This Gal is famous for her wild “Chura” dance…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8szW_rt9aUY

Waah,hio ni sewer inafunguliwa hivo :eek:

Guys here are fixated on the ‘anal’…poor little misunderstood boys

vitu zingine unajifanya hujaona juu lunch nakaribia