there’s this girl I like. we have a thing that’s slowly evolving nicely. however shida ni moja. Instagram.
80 percent of her pics are bikini shots. I understand it’s coz she’s a model lakini bado hatuelewani. I want those pics deleted and moved to a pro site. I’m willing to help her do it but amekataa. We’ve hit a snag.
I can’t handle social media Queens
you are very lucky to have a model…
what’s her IG handle purely for research purposes
Wewe jua tu hauko peke yako kwa hiyo inbox
You found her with her pictures in the gram, now… Why should she remove them… Pengine mwambie atoe the very revealing ones and replace them with the ones on the runway.
Ni model wa instagram ama ?
So you want her to change her life simply because you like her??
The man that marries a beautiful girl and the farmer that plants fruits by the roadside have similar problems
You are sugar coating by referring to Kunguru as model na kawaida ya kijiji tunajua kunguru hafugiki
Why do you want to control someone else’s life??? You walk straight into her life and begin making changes that you found her comfortable with. Focus on your own life not trying to change her’s. Also, modelling and instagram (any other social media platform) go hand in hand. That is how she is likely to get clients and be approached for adverts etc. You might soon start telling her to eat with her right hand and wipe her ass with her left hand. You controlling freak
You like her but does she like YOU?
Fisked
Madame wawache kujidanganya that IG modeling will take them anywhere. First market opportunity ilienda na kina Vera na Huddah. The rest wako na success rate ya 0.001.
Barriers of entry in the IG and snapchat modeling market are very low. And the media no longer pays too much attention to fame whores anyway.
Yaani in short jamaa hataki wanaume wengine wang’arishe macho na mrembo wake.
Ni social media queen. Akitoa hzo pics crown ishamtoka.
In Kenya, Instagram modelling is reserved for CELEBS na tusidanganyane. Check out peole like Betty Kyalo, Sharon Mundia, Ntalami etc. Hizi hoodrat zingine ni KUBINJWA na kupewa promises haziko.
You knew what you were getting into from the word go, but you went ahead en did it. A social media girl on average get 10plus myanduliwo requests per day, for her its even more since she’s in modeling. So one of this fine days she will be nyaduliwad in order to elevate herself higher in the ladder of her career. You should make peace with this before you settle for a permanent thing.
socio midia quins thrive on attention, thats what you are giving her. ignore her and if she really wants you she will come. she knows she can have you, you aint getting anywhere in that friendship, you are just a pawn.