sober thoughts and lessons from a close shave with lanyes

Dear villagers et al…
This might be my final post in this awesome village…I suggest BBI iseme every man in kenya should be a member
I remember my first post in around April, I posted that I had never been laid before…ever… An elder suggested I pay a lanye and get it over done with.
I debated that for over three months and finally on 16th July, I paid a lady I met on craiglist. Since then, I have had five lanyes…23rd August, 12th September, 25th september, 18th October, and 30th October. I had a close shave on 23rd August where a condom burst but we tested and it was negative.
The total amount I have spent is Ksh 20,900 for 4 months. Ningelipa rent miezi tatu au ninunulie wazae gifts au niende mombasa etc…yeah, its a lot of money but no regrets…ilisaidia dame na probably watoto wake wasilale njaa :D:D:D
This week has been my worst ever since I came into God’s green earth… I started having itching kwa mikono, mgongo, and miguuu. Na leo asubuhi I woke up with a whitish tongue, and I suspected hio ni oral thrush or candidiasis. Kuingia Dr. Google naona hizo ni some symptoms of HIV. Immediately ile song ya luweree…luwere… ikaingia kwa akili and I knew that…is…it…for…me. For peace of mind and preparing for the future, I had to be sure…Sasa nimetoka test and I thank the heavens am okay.phew…plan ilikuwa nikiwa +ve I come to terms with the consequences, niquit job ASAP nirudi mashambani nikajipangie huko pole pole na bila stress nikiwa nafanya full time online gigs

LESSONS from my experiment

1. I have learnt that sex is important, but this village overrates its role. Purpose ya sex for the homo sapiens species is procreation and to spread your genes. FULL STOP. Fun/enjoyment/showing how you are/kufikisha threshold/dame “yako” akulwe asikulwe… serve no evolutionary purpose or help your survival in this planet…FYI, I do not subscribe to MGTOW’s philosphy. From my redpill lessons, as a man, protect your lineage…make sure at least your raise your own kids…and as an elder suggested, as a man, try to have an achievement/goal/mission apart from women…FYI…these are my brainy musings
  2. After learning sex is important but over rated…I wish I had done it before…kama three years ago. Since 16th July, I rarely watch porn and obsesses over sex, except ile kusafisha macho hapa na pale to calm down the sexual impulse which impairs my judgement. Due to this, I have been more productive and sober. Previous years I could waste a whole weekend watching porn . Ningefanya hivi while out of college, I would be…no idea…but better at least financially/career/spiritually/academically.
  3. The risks of lanyes kama HIV/STDs/wated time/misused money etc massively outweigh benefits…ocassional ejaculation to empty the balls na kufikisha threshold…
  4. Lanye addiction is real. I realized that I could get addicted to lanyes and spend a lot of money and waste time. It also maked you think every lady is for purchase bana…almost messed up my mind…please stop glorifying prostitution @digi na @Starscream etc. I see a thin line between it and “rape”
  5. As a man, you choose either to pay for sex directly or the so called indirectly. Am yet to make a choice on this. Am yet to figure out what role a wife should play in my life.[God willing.]
    Adios

PNC ndio inaongea. Kesho utakuja kuulizia brothel. But anyways, self control kitu ya maana

imenigonga ya kutosha. NO MORE

[ATTACH=full]335310[/ATTACH]

Wah Pole kijana. You didn’t have to go to these lengths.

I believe that if you are not hunting for a wife (i.e if you are already married), it makes more sense to use money on mipangos, than to waste time trying to tune them. Time is more valuable than pussy. But I am normally unconventional and very many men will argue against this because of some moral BS they studied in CRE lessons. If you have time to tune a 21 year old for two weeks, be my guest. I would rather be the guy buying her nyama choma and getting between those thighs in the first three days coz I don’t have time to waste. That being said, don’t be an idiot and overspend. Know where the smarts end and the waste begins.

Summary: If you are looking for a wife, don’t use money. If you are looking for entertainment, use money (within reason), because time is more valuable than pussy. If money will make you complete a 2-week project in 3 days, use it and forget about morals.

:smiley: usiamini vitu za villagers huku. Ungetafuta campus student sai bado ungekua na change.

You have still not experienced the greatness of sex if you have to pay for it. Until you’ll find a lady who truly loves you and gets wet at the sight of you, you don’t know nithing about sex and you’re not in a position to give your advice regarding such.

wewe mbona kunitaja ovyo ovyo? where have you seen me promoting the lanye addictions?

Hii ndio inaitangwa PNC?

Don’t [SIZE=7]BE[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]LIEVE[/SIZE] anything you read here son

@jmoy alukuja hapa na story kama hii na akareply with almost the same statement. Wiki mbili hazikuisha alkua hapa kuuliza malanye Wa massage hupatikana wapi…

Where did you test? Kama ni VCT au self-test kit you should know you can only get a +ve result after 3 months from day of exposure. So if you were infected in October, count and wait 3 months to test then you can get the correct result. Alternatively go to hospital uulize test, yao huchukuwa about 2 or 3 days to get results but it can give a positive result even if you were infected 3 weeks ago.

it was a hospital. But great insights. will go for a comprehensive one to be sure

In this Kenya, i know one is more at risk of getting infected by a girlfriend than a prostitute, atleast hookers insist on condoms, besides don’t believe all or what you read here

If you can still remember the dates and places you slept with them, you have not yet experienced diversity. PNC will pass. Enjoy the holes. Kufa utakufa tu whether from AIDS, Corona, accident, old age, etc.

NEVER WASTE TIME and MONEY!!

Just have your sexual urges in control and keep your mind occupied and busy,never to think of it.

Some years back,I discovered Craigslist and damn,im sure I spend a lot on it,trying to bed the ladies instead of wasting time sweet talking those girlfriends to be.It saved me time but…
Vile nilianza na mmoja nikafika mahali every week nakamua averagely 2.

After 2 years,nilijipata napiga hesabu na time wasted,that’s when I realised what I was loosing.Had to keep the urges in control,find some good activities that kept my mind off it.

3yrs later,I made some good investments with hiyo pesa ningepatia lanye.There’s no better feeling than just getting to enjoy yourself after a brilliant personal development.
It made me realise sisi peasant ndio huseek sex for fun,enjoyment.Instead of making it a reproduction thing!!

Hii ni butwaa si PNC…

hizo itching kwa mguu na mkono daktari alisemaje?

I remember this video… vile uyo dem alikuwa on top akiride