Some ninjas are just hard to understand. Kumbe these maa’fakas were buddies only that one was a fisi chewing his buddie’s bones on the side?
Sasa nimeamini kwamba tamaa iliua fisi. Now, this is the scenario the will leave behind:
[li]One man is dead and he will leave a young wife and kids behind. The wifey shall end up being ramnywad by some chokosh everytime she remembers her husband died because he was ramnyaing someone else s girlfriend.[/li][/ul]
[li]One man is going to rot in jail, shall be dry fried by some horny and sexually starving hard-core criminals in Kamiti while the wifey shall end up being ramnywad by some chokosh everytime she remembers that her husband is serving time because killed someone they were sharing a poko.[/li][/ul]
[li]The lady’s life will never change an inch, she will move on with her horny life and fuck as many men as she can any time she remembers what happened to the (stupid) men mentioned above.[/li][/ul]
NEVER, EVER SCREW A CHIC WHO IS NOT YOUR WIFE IN HER HOUSE, [SIZE=7]PERIOD!!![/SIZE]
Whenever the thought of cheating crosses my mind, I usually ask if it’s worth it.
The other side of cheating is that, sex may end up not being worth the effort, heartache that will follow, and hurting all the people that are attached to u.
But then, my morals are mine, and the next person has his/her.
—> prison----> molested-----> divorced ----> miaka ka kumi hivi ----> out----> ghukaa----> jobless------> friendless-----> drunkard------> mad -----> mathare ------> forgotten
You can never trust irrational SoBs when it comes to women. Friends or not madem wa beshte huwaga off limits. Never underestimate a jealous and irrational fuck.
Boss hakuna haja kuenda tits up if the other guy feels entitled to more slices than you. Utakula ndengu kimchezomchezo if the other guy in his ufisi decides to get greedy:D:D:D