So we have lost an election.....

Right now it does not matter whether it was rigged or not, that aside this is what i have to say…So we have lost an election… Anyway we have accepted defeat and moved on. Let’s see what 4 more years under the radical left of democrats who prosecute gay and LBGTs agenda and their foreign interference agenda will bring to the world.
At least we have maintained the senate and thus will keep you in check. I have always identified with republicans in every elections because I subscribe personally as a Kenyan to conservative values of traditional family values and that’s why I reject LGBTs, I also subscribe to conservative values of having small government the reason I strongly oppose BBI, I subscribe to having state govts running their own issues and that’s why i am pro devolution/federalism, I oppose foreign interference something Democrats have been known to champion, know they will be back to Africa preaching to us democracy and LBGTs agenda under Biden . These are the reaons why I have always Identified with republicans in every election ever since. It does not mean though that i necessarily I agree with every republican president actions but I subscribe to the republican ideals/values. I have always supported Republicans… Even when Kenyans were busy here championing for and supporting Obama I was pro MacCain because I identify with Republican values. For me… Democrats have never been my liking… I really distaste what they stand for those radical left democratic guys. Anyway lets wait, watch and see what these guys will do in 4 years. I know it wont be good.
Lets meet 2024 again

We bought Ronaldo…we beat Arsenal over the weekend…bonobos :D:D:D

With Republican controlled Senate and right-leaning Supreme Court, Joe Biden will not do much…unless Midterm elections things change

Nothing need supreme court intervention urgently…
AOC said she will introduce a bill huko congress they add the number of judges to 11
paedo joe picks the 4 :smiley:

he can pick even 100 …but they must pass the republican controlled senate for confirmation

Which right leaning Supreme Court is this that has allowed ballots 9 days after the election?

Anyway, @langatkipro very, very dark days ahead. I remember Obama’s presidency, the unending Middle East conflicts leading to an unprecedented refugee crisis in Europe, the expansion of rights favoring g.a.ys. Biden will be the same. I wonder which countries will get their democracy, any guesses?

very easy two republican pigs voted against confirmation of the trump woman judge last time

wewe si uniAlike huko kama guest wako wanipe visa alafu niingie mitini 1 year …kuna kitu nasaka huko

Maybe Tanzania, they will say Tanzania need democratization and Kenya and other african nations must accept to bring LBGTs freedom in order to be given trade deals.

Russia, Syria, Venezuela and maybe Ethiopia.

#BLM

Is putin dead.

That sounds about right. Add North Korea.

In other words. Watu waanze preparation za boot opening? Goooosh!

[ATTACH=full]332388[/ATTACH]
feelings mtu huweka Kwa mfuko., hata ruto can easily loose in 2022, na he’ll do another handshake whether he wins or loose

All biden needs to do is unite the USA and provide that clean breath of fresh air that trump doesn’t know about. That guy was is toxic.

Am still convinced its Trump.He only needs to flip Nevada,maintain the lead and win Alaska,North Carolina,Georgia and Pennsylvania

https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/ng-interactive/2020/nov/03/us-election-2020-live-results-donald-trump-joe-biden-who-won-presidential-republican-democrat

Last I read there were 48 Republicans, 48 Democrats and 2 Independents. They also elected a dead guy ( which I assume will mean a by election. Wether he has been included in the 48 is any ones guess.) Wanting to know…

They will turn their guns against Israel, and that will be their end.