So sad...

Sacked just because of asking the right processes of law to be followed.
[MEDIA=twitter]1546943510292709376[/MEDIA]

This gatundu family is …

It is time for David’s to replace Saul’s, Saul is already rejected and he has gone mad.

We’ll revisit

Sasa huyo mzee analia nini… anafaa awe anakula retire benefits watching the cows come back to the boma… go enjoy retirement… travel the world… enjoy exotic punani… you have done your part. Unataka kufanya kazi hadi lini… hawa agemates wa muthaura watazikwa ndani ya office.

Its possible the main pressure that got him sacked came from WEF via WHO via GOK.

Kenya is right on there implementing WEF agenda

The Prof is not a saint either,he has been kicked the same he has been kicking KU staff and students.
Aseme tu kina Uhunye walimnyima kakitu akasikia machungu.

You are an Ojinga. That decision will be reversed

Matusi Kila wakati bana. Why are you so angry, son?

Read what he wrote. That was an Ojinga mentality. If foolishness does not vex you, then you’re not paying attention to the problems in this country.

in three weeks the land will be subdivided all parties will have titles . what will you do ? The institution found people living on that land so resettlement of community is very valid , KTRRH is part of KU , WHO is the only new thing , and its a big advantage if KU was to negotiate for partnership with the international body and create 1000 jobs for Kenyans than to oppose it .Huyo VC ni bonobo tu .

I believe the same VC will be quick to fire a junior staff if he or she opposes his directives. The same way the president feels when his appointee defies his directives that are meant to benefit the entire country.

Anashindana na ndovu kunya?

What are some of the benefits to the entire country? Wakenya wengi wenye wamesoma na wanajiheshimu waliacha kuchukua unlawful orders za statehouse kitambo. Hapana bembeleza punda kwa mteremko

[ATTACH=full]450170[/ATTACH]

I read somewhere even KDF went to Turkana county and bought land for their upcoming barracks huko, yaani department ya serikali inanunua public land halafu WHO na pesa yake yote inataka kupewa free of charge? As one of our specialized agencies, those guys have a budget in Geneva for projects worldwide. Kama ni hapo KU, then they’ve paid up and someone has pocketed or has that intention.

Azimio or KK, if you don’t see this project as a swindling then you’re mental challenged

Where are the 1000 jobs going to come from? Why couldn’t they hive land from the UNEP in Gigiri? Or get some land huko Kiambu coffe farms? How is it a big advantage to KU when KU can’t even train its medical students at the KUTRH? Mugenda ako na kiburi because he is close to power. Hiyo kiburi itaisha tu

This whole thing raises questions of grave public concern that must be answered at some point. It was also very hurried and ill-timed.

Africa has 54 countries , WHO is putting up a logistics hub for africa wakichukua atleast minimum 20 kenyans ,i.e drivers, cleaners , logistic staff etc thats 1080 jobs mdau .hakuna bottom up hapo . ni internatinal job direct .

[MEDIA=twitter]1547129969976950784[/MEDIA]