So Prince Harry is marrying a divorcee?

So Price Harry is marrying a divorcee Meghan Markle this weekend?

My Take - if you marry a divorcee there is a more likely chance of a divorce again or you settle for trouble marriage

This is useless news to me. Tag me when a porn star wins an Oscar. Thenks.

Post statistics otherwise unaongea tuu

Past statistics have shown that in the U.S. 50% percent of first marriages, 67% of second, and 73% of third marriages end in divorce. The High Failure Rate of Second and Third Marriages | Psychology Today . Enda google utapata stats mingi

That boy has a wild streak in him probably taking after his mother.
Which royalty leaves the comforts of Buckingham palace or Kensington or wherever they live to go and fly helicopters in Afghanistan?

fuck the royals

I never understand why to this day Britain still has this monarch thing in its government structure.The media fuss around anything to do with the so called royal family is truly bewildering.
Monarchs in government belonged to the 18th & 19th century. No sane and civilised society should be having Royals and monarchs in this day and age.

Utajua wee ni peasant wakati utaskia 1000 Kenyans have paid 1million to attend the royal wedding

Most marriages are not beds of roses. Kuvumiliana is the word. Hiyo kuvumiliana used to be fortified by our no divorce custom lakini tukabadilisha.

You wanted him to marry you? Ghasia

Kweli kabisa ndugu, kuishi na stranger ni ngumu bana.

It’s a tradition they have, it’s their PR way of saying to the populace tuko pamoja. William alikuwa pilot tho. sidhani aliona action

Woody Johnson did

Define a Divorce. Do you consider other than arrangements that involve a visit to Sheria House or the equivalent wherever else in the world?

To me, this is often a function of happenstance that many don’t recognize, if you consider the manner the job and personal arenas are structured in the country.

Upuss.

Markle isn’t a good girl. She is bad as f*uck Wouldn’t be surprised if she slapped the old bitch(Queen) . To me it’s a mismatch. Should have ended up with an actor or a Hip Hop singer. Probably Harry got hooked to the coomer and PNC has taken long to kick in. The woman is another Princess Diana. Disaster waiting to happen.

Almost there almost there ma nigga.

Kwani mtu hafai kuoa mtalakiwa