So painful walahi

Did she love him? Is she still in love?

Women love experiencing all the emotions, never try to take her away from the rollercoaster of emotions. Even you I know you are enjoying this, it’s how God created you, don’t feel any guilt

Enjoying what now?! Finding out that Burale is gay? Or that he’s a con man?

Where is love coming into this? Surely? Can you be in love with someone after finding out that the man who asked you to marry him is GAY and he was just using you as a cover up for his sexual orientation?! What do you people take women for?!

@TrumanCapote

Yes

What do you want a sex tape?!

She can back up her claims.

She “hacked” into his email. Let her show his mail tag with obscure messages.

If Burale takes her to court, she’ll be in serious trouble for defamation. Nyambame and Mutoko had to pay Martha Karua 11m because they made allegations about her on a tv show. It was taken out of their monthly pay. @TrumanCapote

Lazima watu watrend. She could easily have walked away but decided to besmirch his name.
She better have proof to back her shit up otherwise ni hearsay na Burale’s lawyers can have a field day with her.
I like what the other broadcaster kwa hiyo clip amesema. Sometimes they are warned about the red flags but wanajifanya kuja. When things start to unfold the pride is too much to accept they didn’t see the full picture and maybe they are trying to change a zebra to become a horse.

Let him call her bluff we bring receipts upto US conning. He’s never going to do that because if evidence is adduced he’ll be buried. He’s wise to keep his mouth shut. You think she didn’t keep evidence to show her girlfriends? You don’t know women wewe! She exposed him bcz there was alot of outcry of his conmanship.

Not publicly, but it is likely he takes her to court. Burale makes his living on the public space. Now the outburst may have increased his image giving him more views and more business. But if it dented his income, trust me watakutana kortini. At that point, he has more to gain.
And she better have those receipts, the burden is on her. Otherwise atalipa paka ashangae. It’s a horrible sphere in there.

I won’t hold my breath. He knows that will be the final nail on his coffin.

Dear sister, I think you’re now going overboard, aki! I watched the interview, and nowhere did Rozinah ever claim that RB cheated on her physically. Unless you watched a different interview.

Alafu, si one day you surprise us by posting at least one marriage that has actually worked? There are so many out here, you’ll be spoiled for choice. Or even post about an African man who loves his wife, cares for his kids, and provides for them. Tuko wengi bana!

Ok. Can you explain to me why a man would watch gay porn?! If am a woman and I find gey porn offensive, what is a man doing watching gay porn? That gay porn thing is very suspect.

I know muko wengi but we are discussing Burale treachery using the church. Something that needs to be called out.

I thought so, women say many things only to give a flimsy excuse later

What’s wrong with being gay? The wrong thing that Burale did was kunyima bibi conjugal rights as expected kwa ndoa, wasting her time, that is, if the madam’s claims are true.