So painful she's dead

Detectives believe a body found at the Nairobi City Mortuary after being discovered in a thicket in Mai Mahiu, Lari, Kiambu County belongs to missing female taxi driver Victoria Mumbua Muloki who disappeared on September 27 from Mombasa.

This comes as the family of the woman disputed earlier reports she had been found in Uriri, Migori County.

hii ni kazi ya government. they know what they did to her

Nooo,she was killed by a car thief

The saddest thing is that whoever killed her, probably knew her well.

Very sad…As a nation we don’t value life any more.

I wish ningekua mortician wa city mortuary nioshe hio body

We know what you are even capable of

You are beyond redemption elder

Disturbing.

Mbona umeweka kwa sex and relationship

Carjackers do not kill their victims …
I have been carjacked twice by armed Thugs … :rage:

woooiii, and she has two children. So painful, wooiii, the harm criminals cause is beyond painful. A whole generation afflicted by depression and loss from this point

Then why would dci give false info

The guy has been involved in similar cases in the past, according to citizen tv. Jijazie

[quote=“Jack_Black, post:9, topic:515121”]
…ician wa city mortuary nioshe hio body

Disturbing.
[/quote]mortician hutombana na maiti Sawa Sawa kwanza wakiletwa wakiwa fresh.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.