Your looks determine so much of your life here on earth. Your likability, your luck, your romantic success, your happiness, your mental health, etc.
Mainstream media will never tell you this but I seriously doubt there is any point to life unless you look like Michael B. Jordan or Alfred Enoch (no homo).
This is pure cope. Huwezi compare transaction siegz to validation siegz. Sura ngumu phaggots najua mumeguswa lakini I’m just telling it like it is. Fück your feelings
Being 5’5 and below average looks, I can completely vouch for the fact that it’s all about looks. At my job none of the female coworkers never EVER come up to me to strike a conversation during down times. They never talk to me during lunch hour or communicating through customers. At my IT college it’s the same thing except in my classes I have mostly tall chads that have HEAVY bromances amongst their group. They never say hello or ask me if I need help unless they feel sorry for me. I’m never included in their discussions, hangouts, invites, hustling etc (its all just endless circle jerks). They do not want to be seen or associate with a short guy or any guy with ugly looks. Each time I try, they stay silent and change the subject after each horn-in attempt fails. Social life for me is over. Why keep trying? To make matters worse; these guys are likely going to get first dibs at all the best jobs in our field based on looks alone. Job recruiters constantly contact this group, and the instructors hangout with them after class. As for me and a couple of other sub five students we don’t get same hookup as them even though we’re just as qualified.
You are consuming too much of this guy’s content till it has gotten into your head. Its like you just discovered that channel and binge watched all the videos.
Elder uko na mchezo, kuwa serious na maisha. Munya ana mdomo inakaa ya punda na anaheshimiwa na wameru wote, watu wafupi wanakula mabibi za watu na wewe unajidharau?
They never come to you, have you tried going to them?