So Luo unity is good but Kikuyu unity is bad

Anyone preaching kikuyu/murima unity is condemned and impeached but those preaching luo unity are praised and encouraged.

“Ruto, Museverni and Raila in Siaya for Luo Piny festival” Ruto, Museveni and Raila in Siaya for Piny Luo festival

In Summary

• The event, organized under the theme “Luo Unity in Diversity and in Diaspora,” aims to bring together the Luo community from across the globe.
  • The festival will conclude on Thursday, January 2, 2025.

The Kikuyu unity was used to deliver the presidency to ICC suspects. Ngoja next election to unite once again.

False equivalence. Have you heard anyone saying usiguse watu wa Lake? Or watu wa Pwani?

False equivalence Kikekuyu. Ngoja 2027 and elect another shitty Government.

Wakikuyu na wagalejin wakae kando waonyshwe vile uchaguzi inafaa kufanywa.

The irony is Kikuyus are eating more while being “disunited” wakiwa kwa serikali ya jambass than the “united” luos that cashed in for pennies on the dollar lmao

so what is the Wailing for?
ungrateful bastards

The mt gave jambass 45% of his votes and more than 50% of his campaign money war chest and he is messing up their money with his retarded policies. Thats been the main issue fyi not representation, but going by your comments naona you haven’t clocked that lol. Its the same reason why the mt said fuck uhuru kenyatta in 2022

Long story short objectively its jambass thats being ungrateful. That stupid kale is forgetting that he needs the mt more than they need him

This is a fucked up scenario but it is what it is

Youve already stated that you are getting more than your fair share,so whats the hullabaloo about? do you want want him to lick your balls?
Im sorry but according to my shallow knowledge of Ruto, he will castrate you instead

Ukiwa mtoto ushawai kua na beste ukiongea na mtu ule hapendi anajam kama mama ananyesha? thats how you lot are behaving like spoilt little brats. You have more than half of the government, alafu you have the courage to call athers kipee or uncircumcised kids . Leadership is about accommodating views from all sections of the country, not thinking like a jealous woman who lives in Runda courtesy of her husband but wants to commit suicide after seeing him buy some fish from a mama mboga in kibera while laughing. Ruto is KENYAS president. Elections ziliisha, if you have griviencances wait for 2027 and elect even John de mathew as your President. hio iliisha.
Mko na utoto na ujinga na kuna siku moja mkiendelea hivi mtawekwa pahali mnafaa
niulize ni wapi nikuambie

Its the Kikuyu “old money” elite class that are eating not the Kikuyu working class and the new money guys. Thats the disconnect kijana. Though from outside looking in kyuks still are the “biggest shareholders”.

Halafu wacha kuwa emoshono. We both have no dog in this fight lmao

Sasa unataka kulia? If the economy was doing good no kyuk would be making noise whether wako kwa serikali ama hawako. Btw most kyuks dont even give 2 shits about occupying powerful positions in govt. Its just a means to an end. Shinda hapo ukisema those are guys are sijui entitled, spoiled brats blah blah

But naelewa where you are coming from lmaooooo

Exactly my point :point_right: So the Luo in Kibera are eating? now that baba is in government?boss stop spreading hate and learn to adapt accept and move on that Luos Luyhyas Kalenjins and Kikuyus etc are in one family called Kenya. kama inawauma sana Lets all agree to secede. Hating your own brother over stupid politics ni ujinga na thats why i think you are the biggest obstacle to development in this country. Driven by ujinga emotions like “kipee” njaruo and other petty nonsense
I rest my case , you will forever be a retard

Go to tik tok look which retards are crying like @sokwemtu akinyimwa bakuli ya githeri

Swali unafaa kujiuliza is why is there no rebellion amongst the working class from other communities??? cause the MAIN problem is actually classism not tribalism

Lakini because you think the Kikuyus owe you for “benefitting” so much economically while other tribes have not had that “priviledge” you’re on here embarrasing yourself talking about kyuks are spoiled brats and that they should “sit this one out”. Dey play

Good night bro. I love you

Pokoloko hujalala bado?

The dynasty narrative was used to drive the wedge on the division. You elected the man who was furiously fanning classism from his dynasty theme. You even came up with a song. What on earth do you expect from the working class after the election? Lie on the bed that you made bana till 2027!

*hustler narrative which would have worked perfectly for all and sundry NOT ONLY GEMA if jambas kept his word. Like I said the mt is rebellious because Ruto like his drunk predecessor is fucking up the money, its not about representation.

Also that narrative was not divisive to Kenyans unless you are part of the ruling class which I’m sure you are not lol. Infact its NEEDED! Mkona ego ya upuzi sana huku and you are not benefitting from it in any way lmao.

Some of you here are laughing at GEMA while in fact they are eating more than the rest ukitoa jambass’ inner circle. Pay attention wacha kulala kwa darasa