So..it happens to us all

The heaven flung their gate wide open sending a gush accompanied by thunderstorms in Oslo. The end result…

Funny no one complains about sirikal imetufinya nyef nyef matusi nyiingi

yeah coz as u can see Norway’s kanjo are very determined to unclog the drainage. Am pretty sure they worked or are working 24/7 to end this menace. The gov’t will also look for a solution to never experience such a disaster in the future… something u will never see with Sonko’s kanjo.

Sonko is a gift of ignorance in our people, ignorance that breeds confussion, bitterness and umaskini. This is a curse that will haunt nairoffi, Kiabuu, kwale, kitui, mambatha, turkana and eldoret for the next 55 generations.

Say, when you bear witness to the sorry hungry masses easily brush away their hunger, pain and thirst, for the purposes of drooling and mesmerising on the circus between this self confessed hoodlum, and him party gurl odiero, yet the same people would shamesly shout “korrapson” when things are not going their way…it is then you know things are matanga in Kenya. :confused::frowning:

An average Kenyan cannot understand what you just typed. To them, hata Norway pia kunanyeshanga kama Kenya so watu wache kusumbua.

matako ngapi zinaoshwa huko inje kwani? iko pesa na hio biashara? [SIZE=1]asking for the the labbish guy[/SIZE]

Wacha upuzi that was probably a torrent ! even in Japan with there vast sewer system floods during a torrent , huku hata fog ikitokea thats it !

Huo sio upuzi wangu…bro, I don’t make rain:oops:

You are absolutely right! This what you get when you get when majority ignorant masses go near a vote. There a lot more worse 'leaders in Kenya than you listed" but that is a fairly accurate list you have here. Unfortunately the stupid masses never even realize they they are laying on the bed they made themselves…they are waiting for the next joho kanga or waititu jubilee head-scuff in exchange for their vote.