@Finest wine last week a lady was gang raped and beaten to death because the man took her for a date, so it’s a similar story like this one of throwing the girl from the office. This lady used her money to come from Kiambu which is at least 150 so tuseme that cancels the kuku quarter the man bought, so chips and a glass of vodka jamaa anataka atombe mtoto wa watu in the office at 7.30pm.
And you can see its the general feeling, going by the sentiments here. All I can tell Kenyan women is endeleni kuchukulia wanaume loan, kuwa Peleka majuu, kuwa alia, kutumia fuel ama fare yako to go see a man, using your wifi to chat with men, then mtu akikupeleka nyama choma he calls all his friends to come rape you. There’s a friend of mine akinipeleka out she will buy a bottle of the most expensive wine, namuuliza utamaliza hii yote. She’s like she’s sending a message to the men around that they don’t have a monopoly of buying alcohol for women, she drinks kidogo and carries the rest. And usually the men when they see women they think they are waiting for a man so when they see a woman paying you can actually see the shocked looks, hoping the women they’re with won’t order a bottle. Hapo ndio wanaume wametufikisha.
Hii mambo ya kununuliwa pombe it’s a crime. For people who don’t drink Sijui utalipishwa milkshake ama mocha ama nini. Black men are too petty for life. Never put yourself in a position to be exploited by this men. Me they know me, even a male beggar I don’t help unless God speaks to me clearly siezi saidia mwanaume. Bcz if roles are reversed they would not do the same for you.
Atleast white men hawana hii upuzi aki. Black men are always trying to use and abuse women. I already warned yall women here that wanaume wa siku hizi ni wanyama hawana utu, even something meant to be fun like dating is now a death sentence. Leave these monkeys alone. Go out with your girlfriends.
There’s a time I took a pastor friend of mine and some junguz to that place with gourmet buffet meats, I forgot the name so after that the guy took me some very swanky place but bcz I wasn’t hungry I had a club sandwich. The guy is insisting that I order food but badaaye I realized kumbe he was hang up on reciprocating my treat. I don’t know but black men have issues, issues you can’t understand.
Another one did not have a good idea of a good restaurant so I took him to Zen Garden and then he’s asking me who else do I bring there. Me I don’t know what is wrong with Kenyan men. Going out for a meal is full of politics and weird expectations. I told that guy that I order from plenty of restaurants just on regular days so to me going out to eat ni kitu ya kawaida. I know all the cuisine available bcz I order takeout on the regular from the comfort of my house, so a man taking me out is not the excuse to start talking shit to me, btw when our order was ready I told the waiter to funga coz I didn’t have energy to waste anymore time with a stupid who thinks taking a woman to Zen Garden is the excuse to talk shit. I carried, he paid and everyone walked to their car and went to their house. After that I blocked the monkey everywhere .
Mimi sibebelezangi these 3 legged chimps. I am the sweetest person until you bring me nonsense ndio utajua mimi ni mumeru. I’m very proud and I don’t condone BS. I don’t know why Kenyan women bembeleza men mpaka unalipia date mtu aliku invite. I always tell you ladies. Meet in a public place so if the man is a rapist which most of them are nowadays, you can escape. Why should you be on a date in a man’s office? Jipende.
A man isn’t doing you a favor to take you on a date or even to marry you. You are the one doing him a favor coz I don’t think ni pesa umekosa ya kubuy pombe ama chips na kuku ukule kwa nyumba yako. Don’t let this men cheapen you. For me there are places siezi enda date ati unanipeleka a fishy place to see if I’m humble or I’m after your money. Which money do you have? I am not humble, I am extremely proud and materialistic, kibanda na kenchic sio Jeevan Je Peleka mboch wenu. I am not size 8 unipime. If I wanted take away chips I’d have called Uber Eats, jumia ama glovo waniletee pizza in the comfort of my house with my nightgown and house shoes.
Ladies if you don’t value yourself these men won’t respect you. I’m very sorry for the lady who was thrown from 12th floor and Velvine family. Wanaume siku hizi ni Nyamu. Have a nice time with your girlfriends. Have a sleep over mupike food mukule. Men are not so important to your happiness that Unaenda kuvunjwa spinal cord bcz of 3 Guarana and chips. Please ladies be very careful of these 3 legged Orangutans. Onyesha mwanaume that you are not cheap. And it all begins by pampering yourself. Take yourself to nice places if your dad did not take you, so that you also don’t attract some cheap men anakupeleka date kwa ofisi yake. Wengine munatombwa kwa ofisi. Just imagine. Mimi even the most nasty man respects me. Aneza ongea shit to other people but not me bcz wanajua how high a pedestal I have put myself. No man is worth death, rape or disability. Stay single and enjoy life with your girlfriends.