So far Gen-Z have been a total failure

Laughable to blame Raila for 1982 coup. That coup was financed by Kikuyus most of whom were Kenyatta cronies. They didn’t have the logistics after Moi removed them from armed forces after he took over. Have you heard of Koigi Wamwere, Charles Njonjo? Start from there.

Angalieni huyu naye. Hehehe.

Raila was trying to sell a book. Don’t take everything for face value. Records are there.

Do you have any proof?

Tupewe dossier ya raila involvement

@dingoo_wa_ingoo called it even before the maandamanos became serious…

There’s someone who’s responsible for sending young Kenyans to the streets believing they are dying for their country.

Sema tu Gachagua, don’t be afraid. If you believe this then you are more brain-dead than i thought. Gachagua is not capable of leading a herd of sheep.

Mtu hajui kukeep oral hygiene is not president material @Landlord ghasia wewe

Aende nauko na mamidomo zake za takataka. Probably doesn’t even wipe, and wears oversized suits. Villager kabisa. Who would even give suvh a man 2 glances.

Enyewe radrod huna akili

These are many words just aimed at castigating resistance. You are not an ignoramus, you know very well no referendum to remove the oppressor or an impeachment can work, because those are processes which must be initiated by the same parliament that is an enemy of the people. They pass all the oppressive laws and they cannot initiate their own removal. So the current parliament and the executive are together, and they must all go for the country to be free, then reconstruction can start. It will happen. The problems are known. The situation is complex, and it’s not about the Gen Z. This is Kenya as a nation in mortal danger of being completely enslaved by a few individuals. They are known, but you, @Simiyu22 have been speaking like a neutral person. You must take a side if you truly love your country. There is no middle ground.
Tell us plainly you are with the enemy, because even if you don’t, we can see through the pretence.

Now tell us the most effective method of unseating Kasongo without bloodletting?
Are you approving another genZ maandamano?

Functional Institutions are more important than people running for office.You know your country is fucked if it’s future is dependent on who is in office.
Sometimes I think the best thing about Christianity in Kenya ni, Huwa inaweka many people in public institutions/parastatals/private sector tenderpreneurs honest(ata wakikula si sana) because of fear of punishment and guilt.Kuna some good civil servants.

What kind of christian is Ruto? The biggest crook in Kenya. He was even voted the second biggest thief in the world. Al Capone would be put to shame by this thieving fuck.

Get the right people in parliament, akipeleka huko umeffi inatupwa inje, akipelekewa bill aweke silly amendments, anarudishiwa without the amendments. He will have 14 days to style up or it automatically becomes the law.

@Simiyu22

Kijana , FOCUS ..

The real failure is Kasongo , his entire Family , Cronies , WANTAM Bottom Up , Shareholder , Hustler Regime and the stupid “Tugeges” who dance to his evil tunes

That is where the real problems lie

The Generation Z protests were just a REACTION to the outrage visited onf suffering hardworking , law abidding Kenyans.

What is coming soon is a real Revolution..

Stay Tuned:blush: :fire:

Just because I have a divergent thought of mind, doesn’t mean I am sleeping with your enemy. The first step to improvement, is accepting one’s mistakes. Genz must accept several miscalculations, so that they can improve.

For real.
Youth havent forgotten watching their peers going 6 feet under. Parents and relatives are still mourning.
You cant just wish that shit away.
Guys arent registering as voters because they would love to dish out the same force the guva unleashed on them ndio wapate a sense of satisfaction.
Tumeona watu wakilia on t v juu ya sha not working. Tembea mitaaani ndio utajua.
Hakuna lost cause.

Genz had it…had they pushed abit harder and longer we would have been talking about something else…if we would have been in a pisition to talk…it can go either way nchi izame kuzama. Its quit risky.

The real issue is your attitude towards the subject of liberating the country. Your views are demoralizing rather than encouraging improvement. This push for change has cost lives, so instead of calling it a failure it would help to suggest effective ways of getting results while minimizing chances of another massacre. Those deaths are highly tragic, regrettable and undeserved, but it doesn’t make the Gen Z fight for freedom a failure. In fact those who caused them are the failures because they lack humanity, and they are defending what they must eventually lose.

Whom do you want to install as president and Vp and first 5 ministers, after your revolution?

Of course when told the truth, many times it hurts. And if you don’t use it as a motivation, you stay grounded in your present position.