so Damn UnBelievable

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7YCbYe7lO8

That’s some scary shiet… but why would I want to go on the deep web??

@kev hii ni maneno gani sasa!?

deep web sio ya nyanyako :smiley:

#qtip…hii ni mambo ya dark web ama shadow web not your regular horror movies…
wako wapi watu wa onion/TOR watuelezee ile uchafu wameona?
Those hackers killers can actually hack into your lapu/phone untraceable…sick shit

@highschooler…the downside of internet

I think this is just some sensational guy trying to make a name for himself… I listened to the first clip in full and it got to me, but after listening to more related clips I have my doubts… it is the same voice narrating different horror episodes, yet he claimed that he got in the deep web accidentally.

Exactly what is deep web

There is a difference between deep web and dark web, just google

ahahaha love the story. The last time I was on the deep web about 2 yrs ago I saw photos of <= 10yr olds naked and or getting dicked by old men. Sijarudi bado

:mad::mad::mad:

@evroza pea mimi link

Scary shit

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAe5tmbwPbg

if the dark web is in Petabytes…500 times more than the regular web an its increasing, this means the end of internet is fast approaching and may be sooner than anticipated
the sickest ni hio story ya CRUSH PORN

#evroza…dont know if you came across this CRUSH PORN and another one called mariana’s web(so evil shit)

for knowledge/learn sth new

Not for the faint HEARTED…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwPwvIkIWh4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CWyvJ5QnHN4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FXedGm8V13o

A fucked up world I say!