so cult is real guys

MLIONA HII WANGWANA
[ATTACH=full]115202[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]115203[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]115204[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]115205[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]115206[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]115207[/ATTACH]

What’s wrong with this young generation?

Alifanya poa kukufa. I hope hakuwa amewacha mbegu

HII IMENISTUA SANA

drugs

Ama ni prank. How can someone hang himself on such a low branch? Amepiga magoti.

hapo siwezijua.but if its true.Sir Jah akam tu walai

Me thinks this world is a tough place to be and its survival for the fittest,Both physicaly and mentaly. If you dont fit in,the world,in one way or another,chews you up and spits you out like a ball of mucus

I will repeat. Attention hoe syndrome is bad. Not all suicides are result of this disease, but this clearly is. Hiyo selfie ya mwisho inakupatia hint.

What do these kids know about survival?..I remember one day my sis was mad @ mom akamwambia ati atajinyonga…sema kupewa kamba na kuchaguliwa mti poa.hahah we still laugh whenever we talk about it.

11 Likes

People want to be famous ee ?

Can’t relate.

Its very stupid and annoying.

:smiley: I know that aint funny but wacha nicheke tu:D:D

How do you blame a cult for someone’s stupidity? One less idiot is good for mankind.

At least they don’t get to reproduce

hahaha.guys are joking here.hamuoni mtu amekata

It is :D:D:D:D. I will never forget the scene…Mum took her hand,led her to the store room,picked a new rope,led her to the compound and told her in Greek - “na wíke naihenya tùajie kùruga chai Wa mashakaya” translation:na ufanyae haraka tuanze kupika chai ya matanga. Big sis just sat there for hours then came back to the house.

15 Likes

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

This is clearly not a case of depression. People with depression are the ones I can wish they got help.