So called Male Friendship MABOYS

So as we all know men are way more duplicitous than women but they always paint women to be the back stabbers, fake friends and competitive gender in their frenemish female friendship.

Men are always portrayed as sincere and loyal to one another. Bromancing and bro codes and the brotherhood. But alas from UhuRuto to Kibaki Raila to best friends who sleep with their best friends wife behind their back, we know it’s all for show. All for show.

So a group of 4 bros for lack of any other term to describe what ever camaraderie these men shared. Went to a friends house bought booze, gilbeys and vodo and they got a woman. And as we all know when men come together it can’t be blase it’s either great things will happen or really terrible things will happen. So the guys decided to have an orgy with the one woman. I am still wondering why every one couldn’t just get his own sex worker to avoid spreading Corona by sharing one woman.

Who knows what goes on in the minds of a bunch of married drunk men? If you have taken a trip out of town for business with a male married colleague, you know how thirsty they become away from the watchful eyes of their wives. You’d be forgiven to think they just got out of the can. Bcz they behave like seen a woman in their lives.

So after doing the deed and documenting it for future reference they call it a weekend. Everyone goes their way. Before long one gets a bright idea that he can cash on the video. There goes the bro code and it’s back to individual benefits factory settings.

I need not go into the details, the rest as they say is history. A wise guy once quipped show me your friends I will show you your future. Friends make or break people. Let’s choose friends based on values not escapees. Bcz the Bible say iron sharpeneth iron. Friends are supposed to make you a better person not to bring out the worst base instincts in you.

I remember when Kori Karue was in jail for his wives murder and his drinking buddies were here, I asked them, did they ever visit him in jail. The silence was resounding. No. Their brotherhood was limited to drinking sprees and road trips with mpango ya kando. Lemme not belabor the point, you catch my drift.

The Bible says, a friend loves at all times and a brother is born for adversity. Let’s pick our friends very wisely guys and gals.

Shalom. The peace and protection of a God be upon and those you love. Happy Easter. Jesus is the reason for this season. Let’s not let Corona overshadow the beauty and greatness of the sacrifice Jesus made for us. For while we were yet sinners Christ loved us and died for us.

Hii story imekukula akili sana.

Imagine kuishi na mtu kama huyu banaaaa…naeza jipeleka Mathare hospital nipige daktari mangumi ndio wani-admit

Makena let me let you in on a men’s secret,

Those four guys in our eyes as men are more of heroes and we are proud of them , mpaka part ya kutoweza kutomba hio kondoo we understood coz that was one shapeless ugly woman Mboro itakataa.

So your 2 million threads trying to shame them is useless , the only person coming out with egg on the face is that alligator of a woman they were phucking. Hata Mimi ningetomba , shot moja tuu lakini coz kumwaga ndio muhimu .

@TrumanCapote
I bet you are ugly ,ancient and shapeless like that whale

What is the issue trumancapote? You have complained about their ddicks, performance, not satisfying the woman, and now betrayal. How can you spend two days writing about four adults fcking? I guess you have been watching it repeatedly. Let it rest

The woman is mentally challenged. Anajulikana hizi streets vizuri. Don’t bother engaging her.

Unaweza log in usiku upate threads tano zake zimefuatana, each ikiwa na insha ya 500 words which frankly nobody reads. Huwa namhurumia. I honestly believe that she needs a professional to check her brain.

Depends on who you bromance with.
And alcohol also messes up with thinking capacity.

@TrumanCapote She always goes the deep end ! the last few days was this vid before that it was corona having read everybook and seen every quack video on you tube on how to cure it with ginger a few eeks ago she had gone insane about the chuma ya doshi guy calling every father a pedo ! and for good measure she will quote a verse from a favourite fiction book ! Very unhinged individual but every market needs their madman or woman

Anko calm down stop shamming our beloved and only active female kwa hii kijiji

It was the duty of that woman to control herself. We can’t blame the men. Maybe it’s been years since they had a woman. It the duty of the woman to filter.
And you need to see a counselor. you are insane.

I give up,can the virgin boy @Mawaya be given chance with her.May be his wobbly dcik will change her attitude towards men.

As usual a donkey on heat

Wacha tuu. Hata sio kunikula. Nikumaliza. We are trapped in our houses by Corona meanwhile kuna watu wako orgy masaa ya curfew ikikaribia. Nimeifeel. On another level I can’t explain.

Najua type yako ni huyo mama. You are just sad huku kuwa sex tape ikitengenezwa. You are the people bringing locusts and Corona juu kwenu hii ushetani ni kawaida. Anyway the mama is still available uneza mfuata after lock down akupatie sex coaching with the husband /pimp. Lakini video jiweke we don’t want to see another toothpick

@TrumanCapote for the first time i agree with @uwesmake …we understood that is a very unattractive creature an excuse of a mammal …haiwezi amka

I’ve not even watched FYI. Staki mapepo n Corona is here. I’ve not complained about anything I just copy pasted comments from those who watched. I don’t know if the woman was satisfied or not, I don’t know the performance I just copy pasted comments.

Me my only issue ni moja, whether the dick is big small performance is good bad average or the woman is satisfied or not.

You ask what is the issue that makes me complain for 2 days bcz 4 or 5 people were fucking.

This is the issue, which I would expect any sane adult to be alarmed by, is that all these guys have kids, who are at home, on the net, has that occurred to you as you are busy villifying my outrage?

I guess not bcz you and all your fake friends here have no morals, no standards, nothing, you are all just rotten corpses. That’s why you find such things very normal. So you go and make your own sex tape and ensure your kids see it plus all their friends, teachers, your paros, your in laws, your boss. Si you are mordern. We si mshamba kama mimi. It’s just 5 people fucking ain’t it? How low you have all sank. I feel defiled being in the midst of such a rotten beyond redemption generation. Yesu arudi anichukue. It’s like a living person being in a morgue with rotten corpses.

you didnt watch, right?

[ATTACH=full]296003[/ATTACH]

I am in good company. Do you know that Jesus own family said He was mad man. I am honored to follow the steps of my Master and Lord. For a servant can not be greater than her Master. Jesus said, if you were of the world they would love you but as they hated me they will hate you bcz you are not like them and you are not with them. So I know I am on the right track.

On obsession with Corona cures, you obsess about football, about women, about politics, about mgtow but am the unhinged one for reading anything I can find on a disease that has killed hundreds of thousands and left people on lock down? Do you normally just listen to yourself? You are the crazy one to take Corona so lightly like it’s just a weather pattern. You could die of it. Go read about it instead of watching football.

Yes. I didn’t watch. This is copy pasted you moron. This isn’t how I write. I never number my points. People here are just such dumb asses it’s infuriating.