So quarantine has made me a very active member at Kilimani Moms, nowadays niko na 411 as it is happening. So there’s another expose that’s come up, it’s on telegram, so I installed and went to see the highly classified info since its too sensitive to be posted in FB, so within seconds of downloading and opening, I am seeing my exe trying to chat with me. I am like shiet. How did this one now find me. So I immediately uninstall the damn telegram. I don’t know why but people just assume that because you were acquainted at one point in time you should always be in touch or I dunno. They are tracking you on WhatsApp unaona mtu usiku wa manane anakusalimia. Gosh! If I wanted to be chatting with you in the middle of the night I wouldn’t have broken up with you. Mtu umeblock kwa WhatsApp and they know you blocked. Aki kuona dakika moja kwa telegram. Ati why you so cold to your exes? If I don’t have a child with you, you are not my exe, where is the evidence? How can you prove that I am your exe? No child, no evidence and therefore I don’t know you. You are just a stranger who is stalking me on the internet, I don’t know you. End of rant.
Hii ingekuwa poa kwa whatsapp status.
Mwari, going by your volcanic eruptions here, i thought you have never had a man in your life and no man will ever ever get laid by you
With all this rant… I am suspecting you still like that person. Nways not my business
By default, telegram only displays your number to people you have in your contacts. So if you are over your ex, delete his number from your contacts.
Just to understand, If I deleted your number and I get a telegram notification that you have joined, does it mean you have my number? I always wonder why I get such notifications of people I deleted from my contacts
Exe ni nini? Kwani ulikuwa unadate unga ya ngano?
Yes. Probably means they have your number.
Majority died. The rest I avoid like the Corona.
I don’t know how that thing works but I kid you not in two minutes of me opening the app, the person had realized I’ve joined. And was up and chatting b4 I could even make my way around the app. Maybe it’s those notifications.
Even me I was wondering coz I am avoiding gluten kwanza na hii Corona so Sijui Unga ya Exe ilitokelezaje.
Hata simba marara hubeba miimba. However I have no recollection of any such activities and since there’s no physical evidence to that effect then we can assume that your observation is most likely correct.