So Bomet Town Rioting Over Mau Evictions

Im sorry to say that from the Moi era this community are the custodians of impunity. Do they think that whatever numbers they have in 2022 justifies destroying a major water tower? So everybody who comes from a large voting block should invade forests and cut down trees and turn the place into arable land and residential areas? What kind of people are these? Ati demonstrating against Mau evictions. So if Loot All becomes PORK the entire Mau will become mali ya wakale? Their so called leaders encouraging them that its their right to cut trees and live in the Mau. Surely, Kenyans should see this and see the kind of leadership Loot All and ilk will give. No more forests.Desertification. Kenyans need a visionary leader not a grabber(s) of forest land.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AHhSRNCzQkM:1287

Get your facts right, your statement is says you have no idea of what you are talking about.
The demo was staged by politicians with their own agenda so you can’t tell us they represent the entire community while they don’t even represent the county.
Lastly you should visit Bomet and see how that mau you so claim has been preserved by the same people you condemn.

Conserving forests should be a common sense issue. C’mon Isaac Ruto!

I was expecting " If kipsigis don’t move out of Mau, we will tell Maasai to come and start evicting them"

Instead he said "If kipsigis don’t move out of Mau, we will tell Maasai to come and start planting trees "( in short trees will chase Kispigis from Mau . :D:D:D:D )

…PIgwa na rungu

All politics is local.
Not my words.

Ruto will never be president. Huyo mwizi hawezi kupata hio kiti. Akae akijua hivyo

Si hii ndio ile nugu that sided with Babuon during the last election? Now you’re saying he’s a Moi era impune and linked a whole community to him?? Meza Largactil bila kusumbua muguruki so that you notice your hypocrisy

Its obvious that this community has problems with impunity tangu Moi era, let us not forget that Loot All is a Moi Era Protege. YK92 ? Yeye, Jirongo.Mwanaisha Jumwa na wengineo wengi. That time you could even grab a public toilet. You could go to Karura Forest or Uhuru Park and start building a commercial building. When the Mau eviction issue began so did clashes. Now its rioting against the prezzo after their spokesman Murkomen meno mia saba alishindwa kuwa tetea. You can not arm twist the law and common sense because you have votes. Ati let us stay in the forest OR ELSE UTATTUONA, wacha tuwaone bas! Forget the forest. The whole country and region can not suffer because of members of one community who think they can hold the president and other tribes hostage. I say this without any apologies. After Loot All’s sister took upto 5Billion in maize payments for spoilt maize with aflatoxins why cant they riot about that? Bure Kabisa.

For those who like following all my posts to insult me, I have one question for you, if you really believe I am crazy why do you like arguing with me nd insulting me ? That means that YOU are more insane, if today you find a madman on the street and you start to argue with him and calling him names who looks more insane ? Ati you are crazy but I feel compelled to argue with your point of view? thats the real definition of insanity. Be sharp like your frens who ignore my posts. If you believe all am after is attention, guess what? Even bad attention is attention. So dont give it to me k? Otherwise if you want me to block you because you cant be civil and make your point if you even have one besides following me all over to get my attention like a lovesick puppy I will block you. Only retards insult those who have alternate opinions, if you have half a brain make your point otherwise I cant argue with people whose IQ is limited to insults.

Nimeguza mahali ndio wire zimeguzana eh? Do you know ukiita wazimu by that name yeye hupinga? Incriminating a whole community coz of a few individuals is a sign of umuguruki. You and your ilk will hate on a people but hakuna kitu mtawafanyia. They’ll still exist and will continue to influence the society whether you like it or not. Hio muguruki mwenzako kiongozi will neffa effa be president courtesy of the community you hate and the DP. Neffa effa. Sasa meza Largactil

Nilidhani ni mimi pekee huwa unakemea na riswa zote zenye ziko karibu na wewe.Hapa nakuunga mkono,hii mtu hajua asemalo,but your people should start shunning leaders how hide behind the community openly.
#iswearamnotgaykubaffunyinyi

I have always thought so, these kalenjingas are the last people We should give power to, their feeling of entitlement and worst of all most of them are very corrupt, they will run down a state monopoly to the ground… they all speak the same language “sisi” ..even it’s one of them found looting.

kikuyus love being in power and think power is their birth-right, but when other issues are in the spotlight, they don’t think like kales.
Never will you hear a kiuk say their community is being targeted just because we have shot a kikuyu thief.

VOTING FOR RUTO AS PRES WILL BE THE WORST MISTAKE WE MAKE..

Butthurt cretins and orphans za Babuon can hate the kalenjin community all they want but they should their diety is done. Kalez rubber-stamped that in 2017. If in doubt let them watch 2022. RWNEEEP

I will only comment once @Tarantinoh has spoken. His voice will largely represent the sentiments of the Bomet people on the ground!

Most of the people who were in the area, originated from Baringo due to Mzee. The Kipsigis in that area bought land from the ndorobo, who are the original occupants of the area.

Wapewe mashamba kwingine hii maneno tumalize!

Why don’t people consider urban resettlment??

If the government does that then it will have to pay every squatter who has been kicked out and all the owners of buildings demolished in riparian and public land. You can not have corrupt county/lands officials producing titles for people to enter forest land or riparian or public land then when evicted they demand for government to compensate and or resettle them. That can only encourage impunity. On a brighter note CS Kiunjuri has finally forwarded names of those paid hefty sums of farmers money to DCI and DPP.