So Are You Worthy of His Life Long Commitment Woman

So this is a question asked by the red peels and mgtow community to women. ARE YOU WORTHY? as a woman.

So what exactly is a man’s life long commitment going to give you as a woman.
Well the main thing these men talk about is RESOURCES. I’ve actually not seen anything else they mention except RESOURCES.

OK. Let’s discuss RESOURCES.

Now if you are an adult woman you are educated to university, you have a job, you own a couple of assets if you are an older woman. Income generating assets like rental properties or a business or any other investment, in preparation for your retirement. You have been footing your bills comfortably for however long you’ve been working.

So what exactly are a man’s resources going to give you that you haven’t already acquired. Unless you marry a serious tycoon which is like 1% of the male population. There are also wealthy men who give nothing to their wives. So getting a tycoon with plenty of the said resources doesn’t equite to you actually benefitting from the resources unless the man dies before you and we know from Moi, tycoons don’t die young.

But wait, even if he gives you nothing. Your kids will gain from him. They will go to the best schools, have the best of everything and have a good inheritance. But whose kids are they? Yours or his? Whose surname do they have? Your surname/your dad’s name? Nope. THEY HAVE HIS SURNAME SO THEY ARE ACTUALLY HIS KIDS. They belong to his family and his lineage. So he is providing for his own who will carry on his name and his family name.

So much for the resources theory. Totally debunked.

BTW when you die everything you acquired on earth will go to his family lineage. His kids with his name will inherit every thing you own.

Meanwhile you will spend 20,30,40,50 years cooking, cleaning, having sex with this man free of charge. Using birth control pills that are as carcinogenic as asbestos so that you don’t get too many kids but you can still give your man free raw sex as you pop cancer causing pills daily bcz he can’t wear a condom, its you the woman to sacrifice your health and life so that he can enjoy free raw sex, risk STIs and HIV bcz hakuna mwanaume wa mwanamke mmoja and he can’t eat chapati every day, he has to eat out every so often. Oh and for the 20 or so years you are having sex with this man YOU WILL NEVER EVER GET AN ORGASM YAANI YOU WILL JUST BE A SPECTATOR OF HIM CUMMING BUT HE WILL NEVER MAKE YOU CUM. Plus absolutely no payment. For being a sex slave. A cleaning and cooking and serving slave. Except societal respectability as being somebody’s wife. You have no security of tenure he could throw you out at anytime regardless of your loooong service to building him. Then there goes your respectability down the drain. All your married friends will shun you and jeer how uliachwa coz you can’t keep a man. And you may snatch their men. You will become a pariah in church, in your community and even in your family as a person who could not keep her family intact. Even if you left bcz you were being abused. The stigma won’t be any less.

I don’t even want to go to how much pregnancies, breastfeeding and raising his kids will take out of you. That pregnancy and childbirth can kill a woman and has killed several. Meaning basically that a woman is putting her life on the line to bring a man offspring to continue his lineage. So a woman should ask a man are you worthy of a woman’s life? Any woman? Of course no man is worth a woman’s life. This is why no man is ever evacuated from a burning building or a sinking ship before all the women are out. Btw rescuers are always men why is it that they never help their fellow men first? Even men in their male supremacy complex know in their gut who is the more valuable gender. A woman can only produce 20 offspring even if she gives birth every year from menarche. A man in one ejaculation produces millions of sperms. Evolutionary psychologist and biologist come tell me who is a greater asset to the propagation of the species particularly considering that human offspring are not born walking and self sufficient for several years and require dedicated care from the mother including being held to survive.

So my women I want to ask you a very simple question. Who should be asking the other if they are worthy of the other’s commitment.

The way I see it, it’s the woman who should ask the man, ARE YOU WORTHY OF ANY COMMITMENT FROM ME? Even boyfriend commitment. Forget life long commitment.

Men are masters at flipping the script. They ask you as a woman a question that you as a woman should be asking them.

ARE YOU WORTHY OF THE LIFELONG SERVICE, LIFELONG LABOR, LIFELONG SEX, LIFELONG CARE AND LOVING, OFFSPRING BEARING AND RAISING, INHERITANCE TO YOUR OFFSPRING FROM A WOMAN.

Let’s not get it twisted. The statistics don’t lie. Married men are happier, healthier and wealthier and live longer, than single men. However married women statistics are not so good. Meaning women are the goose with the golden eggs if you remember Jack and the beanstalk. Men are not otherwise statistics for married women would be equally good or even better than that of married men.

Mungu awalinde from Corona. Ni hayo tuu watazamaji.

I Want a Wife

1- I belong to that classification of people known as wives. I am A Wife.
And, not altogether incidentally, I am a mother.

2- Not too long ago a male friend of mine appeared on the scene fresh
from a recent divorce. He had one child, who is, of course, with his
ex-wife. He is looking for another wife. As I thought about him while I
was ironing one evening, it suddenly occurred to me that 1, too, would
like to have a wife. Why do I want a wife?

3- I would like to go back to school so that I can become economically
independent, support myself, and, if need be, support those dependent
upon me. I want a wife who will work and send me to school. And while I
am going to school, I want a wife to take care of my children. I want a
wife to keep track of the children’s doctor and dentist appointments. And
to keep track of mine, too. I want a wife to make sure my children eat
properly and are kept clean. I want a wife who will wash the children’s
clothes and keep them mended. I want a wife who is a good nurturant
attendant to my children, who arranges for their schooling, makes sure
that they have an adequate social life with their peers, takes them to
the park, the zoo, etc. I want a wife who takes care of the children when
they are sick, a wife who arranges to be around when the children need
special care, because, of course, I cannot miss classes at school. My
wife must arrange to lose time at work and not lose the job. It may mean
a small cut in my wife’s income from time to time, but I guess I can
tolerate that. Needless to say, my wife will arrange and pay for the care
of the children while my wife is working.

4- I want a wife who will take care of my physical needs. I want a wife
who will keep my house clean. A wife who will pick up after my children,
a wife who will pick up after me. I want a wife who will keep my clothes
clean, ironed, mended, replaced when need be, and who will see to it that
my personal things are kept in their proper place so that I can find what
I need the minute I need it. I want a wife who cooks the meals, a wife
who is a good cook. I want a wife who will plan the menus, do the
necessary grocery shopping, prepare the meals, serve them pleasantly, and
then do the cleaning up while I do my studying. I want a wife who will
care for me when I am sick and sympathize with my pain and loss of time
from school. I want a wife to go along when our family takes a vacation
so that someone can continue to care for me and my children when I need a
rest and change of scene.

5- I want a wife who will not bother me with rambling complaints about a
wife’s duties. But I want a wife who will listen to me when I feel the
need to explain a rather difficult point I have come across in my course
studies. And I want a wife who will type my papers for me when I have
written them.

6- I want a wife who will take care of the details of my social life.
When my wife and I are invited out by my friends, I want a wife who will
take care of the baby-sitting arrangements. When I meet people at school
that I like and want to entertain, I want a wife who will have the house
clean, will prepare a special meal, serve it to me and my friends, and
not interrupt when I talk about things that interest me and my friends. I
want a wife who will have arranged that the children are fed and ready
for bed before my guests arrive so that the children do not bother us. I
want a wife who takes care of the needs of my guests so that they feel
comfortable, who makes sure that they have an ashtray, that they are
passed the hors d’oeuvres, that they are offered a second helping of the
food, that their wine glasses are replenished when necessary, that their
coffee is served to them as they like it. And I want a wife who knows
that sometimes I need a night out by myself.

7- I want a wife who is sensitive to my sexual needs, a wife who makes
love passionately and eagerly when I feel like it, a wife who makes sure
that I am satisfied. And, of course, I want a wife who will not demand
sexual attention when I am not in the mood for it. I want a wife who
assumes the complete responsibility for birth control, because I do not
want more children. I want a wife who will remain sexually faithful to me
so that I do not have to clutter up my intellectual life with jealousies.
And I want a wife who understands that my sexual needs may entail more
than strict adherence to monogamy. I must, after all, be able to relate
to people as fully as possible.

8- If, by chance, I find another person more suitable as a wife than the
wife I already have, I want the liberty to replace my present wife with
another one. Naturally, I will expect a fresh, new life; my wife will
take the children and be solely responsible for them so that I am left free.

9- When I am through with school and have a job, I want my wife to quit
working and remain at home so that my wife can more fully and completely
take care of a wife’s duties.

10- My God, who wouldn’t want a wife?

Author: Judy Brady (Syfers)

Literature for Composition, (Third Edition)
Sylvan Barnet, Morton Berman, William Burto, Marcia Stubbs.
Copyright 1993
Publisher: HarperCollins Customs Books
Pages 775-776.

Source info is provided by Kara French. (Thank you Kara :slight_smile:
Back to Rainbow Humor Page

this independent women are the unhappiest breed on universe,all women need a good dick ,despite the invention of vibrators(if they did succeed bananas and cucumber)and when life becomes untolarable out of loliness they settle for the lowest scams on earth and keep mumb as they get misused in quiet,the noisy ones ,the enlightened ones like you miss will forever complain how men are bad .women have sucked our funds for years and we keep quiet.carrying a baby for nine months and a pussy isn’t enough madam.
But there are successful marriages .women who know there place and are loyal without questions always find happiness in marriage especially at this old age when men have lost interest even in ur money unless they are Lowes scams like @cortedivoire

nitachungana sana nahii ugonjwa

Achana na Hawa men’s rights movement. Victim mentality is very bad especially in a man. Mwanaume anaonanga 50 steps ahead. Anaona 300 years to come. What kind of man talks about women 247. Serious men are building empires not wasting their man hours on trivial things like Betty Kyalo hitting the wall. Leave these cults to confused people. Usiwahi ingia kwa cult yoyote it is antithetical to manhood.

you have very bitter views of marriage. Yaani you mean to say that you have never gotten an orgasm in your married life? That might explain your bitterness…don’t generalize your experiences to the wider population. And yes. That question is valid. Is She worthy of a man’s lifelong commitment? Being born with a pussycat does not make one an angel. It takes work. And sadly many women are too lazy to.put in the work. So hii swali Hua muhimu Sana.

I’ve never been married. As you can tell I’m very prescient and I do my cost benefit analysis very well b4 I enjoin myself in anything. Life is too short for serious mistakes. It’s that work mule Admin who started this rumor bcz I told her her mail order husband will eventually leave her for a mzungu after he’s done milking her dry. I’ve challenged yall severally to bring my divorce case file afterall you have my full names and all cases in the jurisdiction of Kenya are online, publicly available for anyone. Bring the file. Unless you want to imply I got divorced outside Kenya and even there I’m certain that the case notes are publicly available online.

Of course since you can’t argue with anything I have said, you go to the usual shaming tactics and personal attacks just like any low IQ person is expected to do. To you my views may sound bitter bcz they go against the teachings of these no good cults you are in but can you debunk any of my arguments ? If not fyata huo mdomo wako. If so, table your arguments without turning to insults like someone who went to school properly argues. About the orgasms I got the statistics from valid peer reviewed empirical research studies not from personal experience as my experience as an individual can not be applied across a population. Or am I speaking Greek. Enda usome Research methods. Lemme bring the stastics ndio Sasa utusi mwenye alifanya research.

nitachungana sana nahii ugonjwa

According to a 2016 study from the Archives of Sexual Behavior that looked at over 52,500 adults in the U.S. — including those who are lesbian, gay, and bisexual — 95 percent of heterosexual men reported they usually or always orgasmed during sex, compared to 85 percent of heterosexual women, who were the least likely.

A study published last month in The Journal of Sex and Marital Therapy found that nearly 37 percent of American women required clitoral stimulation to experience orgasm, compared with 18 percent of women who said that vaginal penetration alone was enough to come.

Honestly, i do not associate or join fake men groups neither encourage. Its actually lacking important things in life to. How do you enjoy discussing women. It tantamaunt to lack of respect for the very people they say they love or even have in the house as spouse, mothers sister and daughters. Lets remain focussed ahead.

Women are happier without children or a spouse, says happiness expert
Behavioural scientist Paul Dolan says traditional markers of success no longer apply.

10 months old

We may have suspected it already, but now the science backs it up: unmarried and childless women are the happiest subgroup in the population. And they are more likely to live longer than their married and child-rearing peers, according to a leading expert in happiness.

Speaking at the Hay festival on Saturday, Paul Dolan, a professor of behavioural science at the London School of Economics, said the latest evidence showed that the traditional markers used to measure success did not correlate with happiness – particularly marriage and raising children.

“We do have some good longitudinal data following the same people over time, but I am going to do a massive disservice to that science and just say: if you’re a man, you should probably get married; if you’re a woman, don’t bother.”

Men benefited from marriage because they “calmed down”, he said. “You take less risks, you earn more money at work, and you live a little longer. She, on the other hand, has to put up with that, and dies sooner than if she never married. The healthiest and happiest population subgroup are women who never married or had children,” he said.

Dolan’s latest book, Happy Ever After, cites evidence from the American Time Use Survey (ATUS), which compared levels of pleasure and misery in unmarried, married, divorced, separated and widowed individuals.

Other studies have measured some financial and health benefits in being married for both men and women on average, which Dolan said could be attributed to higher incomes and emotional support, allowing married people to take risks and seek medical help.

However, Dolan said men showed more health benefits from tying the knot, as they took fewer risks. Women’s health was mostly unaffected by marriage, with middle-aged married women even being at higher risk of physical and mental conditions than their single counterparts.

Despite the benefits of a single, childless lifestyle for women, Dolan said that the existing narrative that marriage and children were signs of success meant that the stigma could lead some single women to feel unhappy.

“You see a single woman of 40, who has never had children – ‘Bless, that’s a shame, isn’t it? Maybe one day you’ll meet the right guy and that’ll change.’ No, maybe she’ll meet the wrong guy and that’ll change. Maybe she’ll meet a guy who makes her less happy and healthy, and die sooner.”

• This article was amended on 30 May 2019 to remove remarks by Paul Dolan that contained a misunderstanding of an aspect of the American Time Use Survey data.

All rights reserved.

thank you for the insight and advice as well…treasured

This is true, Nothing new…men have never been worthy of a woman’s commitment and women already knew this thats why you never see a 20 year old wanting to get married.In order for her to get a valuable man that she can respect they put of marriage until 30’s when they are done having fun and no longer hot as they used to be.
30’s because no woman is made to toil the ground, and women main purpose is to bring forth life.She is still fertile and can ofer man value by continuity of her lineage.(otherwise she could have fun until age 50’s).A simp feels lucky to buy a high mileage car overpriced and take care of it.
MGtow is adaptation mechanism to the unfair marriage laws divorce losing half you property. Todays woman are no longer feminine like our grandparents they want to be free and adventurous.

If as a man you can take care of your kids without commitment to lady you have hacked the system

Kiyana unataka sympathy old wrinked poosie?I guess the wringles can improve the grip.good luck with that many tried on her and disappeared disappointed after getting nothing

Hehe… Actually women themselves know they are the ones who benefit from marriage and that’s why they panic when they see that men have become enlightened joining MGTOW to be against it.

They know they risk loosing the beta males who have the good jobs but don’t have the skills to woo a woman because they spent their university years reading and hence marriage is their only bet to get a good supply of sex whereas the women themselves spent their prime years partying, whoring and going after sugar daddies and so need the beta males who are the ones who have stable jobs to provide for them.

A lady will spend her university years hard partying whereas she will be waiting for a guy somewhere who will be reading, burning the midnight oil building his future. The lady will date party guys because back she never had to worry of finances whereas many husbands-to-be will be single or even virgins. But the lady will marry this man just because he has a job but not because she loves him.

And the beta male will later discover they have four children, but only one is from him. The beta male was only there to sacrifice his life working hard so he could pay for the bills, in other words to take over her parents role while the wife continued fucking her partying males who she could not marry because they don’t have meaningful jobs though they’re good in bed and know all the sex positions in this world.

again…your diatribe makes no sense. You did not state what was from your life and what was peer reviewed(which is modern speak for lazy research but I shall not get into that anyone who believes peer reviewed matters as gospel has a way to go in this world. Indo not

did the peer reviewed paper go ahead and state that the 37% of the women who needed clitoral stimulation failed to receive it? Or did it just say that they needed it. Stating one has no bearing on the other. This use of statistics is rather troubling. It points to a deeper problem which I will refrain from pointing out.

Do you have a comprehension problem?

37%RECQUIRED Clitoral stimulus to achieve orgasm. Yaani bila stimulation ya clitoris matige hota kuona climax.

I’ve used English, Swahili and Kikuyu.

So 63% do not need it.