But it really cracked me up. maybe its the @Bhangi Iwe Huru effects…
True talk these new niggz killin hiphop ati softie Drake is da new hip hop king…tupac mst be turning in his grave
Kendrick lamar maintains deep rooted lyrics man ,so i think not all new skull guys are killing the genre but Drake ni Rihanna mwanaume
Afadhali drake huyu anaitwa Fetty wap ama sijui fetty fap. To make it worse his songs are everywhere
Niliwacha kuskiza hizi ngoma kapsaa baada ya lil wayne kutoa lollipop. Naskia kuna mama alienda kujiongeza matako ndio avutie wanaume?
Carter 2 was his best album kwangu. After that kina lollipop on carter 3 were just crap
E topic we can argue all day… Ama wacha tu
This is a perfect example of what snoop is talking about
lol at the people in that entire panel and LMFAO at snoop thinking he can criticize anyone. POTS! MEET KETTLES!!
older generations always think their music,movies, tv shows etc are way better than what’s popping at the moment…we don’t blame you guys
New school hiphop sucks man. It ain’t even hihop yo
that was because these new groups thought camp mulla were making lots of money until reality dawned on them when camp mulla received a royalty of around 20k.naskia wote walienda grandpa to record kapuka music
what camp mulla didn’t reveal is that they were running on fumes and depended on their paros chums to stay afloat… Now young Kenyan “musicians” , with their copy cat behaviour, copied camp mulla business model and they all burned down to the ground
http://memecrunch.com/meme/1HPAX/ma-nigga/image.png
The guy was too stoned. :D:D:D