SNEAKING INTO A GIRL'S SCHOOL(PART 2 & 3)

PART TWO.
THE following day, I barely paid attention to
anything. I was in a dilemma, deciding between
sex from tje most beautiful girl and the prospect
of earning an expulsion in case I got caught,
nothing is confusing. Like I said once, there is no
daring man like a man walking with an erection.
It was at exactly 11:20 PM, the school night was
very serene, most students were asleep, apart
from bookworms who were still hovering around
the school compound . I surveyed the opening
on the fence that guys used to access girl-section
, it had not yet been discovered by the
administration.
I went through the fence, walked through a garden
that separated the schools boarding sections. The
garden led to a teachers’ quarter that was shared
between teachers from both sides. I tiptoed
through the garden and teachers’ houses till I got
to the girls’ fence .
I was panting like a dog fresh from an ejaculation,
but the sight of a few girls roaming the school
was breathing. I got an instant hard-on when I
spotted a girl on a bra and pant walking from one
dorm to another. Blame it on a seven month
dryspell … I had not seen so much feminine flesh
in one body since our Principal send some TP
from KU back home from the assembly because
she was dressed provocatively and in a way that
would tempt boychild …All our female teacher
used to dress like worshipers in a Prophet Awour
church.
Patience was very key in such moments,
carelessness would amount to death. It was like
digging a tunnel into a bank, patience was key.
Ten minutes later, just when I was about to make
a move, a random girl came out of her dormitory,
walked straight to where I was hiding on the other
side. Thick pungent sweat dripped down my
armpits into my ribs.
The girl, tanned, with perky pointed boobs that
were visible from her nightdress, pulled up her
nightdress , squatted down to expose her spread
lubia in front of my face, no pants on.The sight of
a woman peeing in front of my eyes was
breathtaking, nerve wrecking. I still remember
vividly the pressure with which the pee gushed
out of her pee hole, and landed just a few CM
away from my legs. If this was a man, the pee
would have landed on my face .
My dick was already throbbing with excitement at
full length. Then from nowhere, Satan send me a
cough feeling. I fought the feeling with all my
effort successfully until the girl walked away. I
sighed with relief, allowed the cough to ease off
and wondered why girls urinated on fences like
boys. I thought this uncouth behavior of peeing
on fences at night only happened in boys
schools? Vasichana vaye…what I saw that night,
nitapigia wajukuu wangu story nikizeeka.
I composed myself , no other girl was coming out
to urinate , thank God they had not eaten their
usual porrage for breakfast that morning. I pulled
off my shirt, pulled Doreen’s shirt on and her
sweater. That was easier than pulling on the skirt.
That was strange , instead of completely pulling
my trouser off, I folded it up my thigh to provide
more room for ‘hips’. I pulled the skirt on top of
it to give me a more feminine look, a typical
shapeless feminine body. But I know I still looked
hotter than most ladies…
I looked hippy, no one would have suspected my
gender. I covered my face in Kikoyi then
majestically, cat-walked towards her dormitory.
The smell at the entrance was heavenly …the
smell of too many female genitalia in one place
just hardened my dick more . Walking through
the Corridor as I searched for her cubicle was like
walking through a flower garden in Ibiza or
Miami, the smell was sweet. Nilikuwa nimezoea
harafu ya jasho dorm yetu. Most cubes smelled
sweet, apart from moja ya mkojo…sijui ilikuwa
urinal pit…

PART THREE.
The smell in the dormitory was not what i was
accustomed to in my dormitory, ST Philips.
Smelling shoes, socks and toes mixed with the
smell of ammonia from armpits, in that same
mixture add the smell from the un-brushed teeth
of those who were snoring, gave a boys’
dormitory a stench that can only be compared to
the smell of Sabina Joy during the wee hours of
the day. Don’t ask me how i learnt about the
smell of Sabina Joy, that is where i picked KUI of
Black Panther from (if you remember the
screenshots)
During my cat-walks, while peeping through
different cubicles, an angelic sight almost got me
into trouble. I sighed with excitement when i saw
a girl, with a thin curved body (of Shuri, Letitia
Wright of black Panther) applying oil on her
naked body. She was probably from the shower.
The sight of her pussy lips, and ass-crack when
she bend facing the other side, to apply oil was
satanic, it almost got me tempted.
i only came back to my senses when a form one,
she must have been a form one, started snoring
in the next cubicle. i walked on, almost there. i
could smell Doreen waiting for me in her cubicle,
probably going through the last pages of the
Reproduction topic, Biology.
‘On the second last cubicle from the main
entrance, on the left hand-side that is where you
will find me…’ her last letter read. ‘which door is
the main door?’ My troubles started at that
moment. The two doors were a spitting image of
each other. The designer must have suspected
that one day, someone might need a mark to
differentiate between the doors.
Like i said, this was a suicide mission that could
only be carried out by a man that is carrying an
erection, there are no daring men like those with
an erection. Going back to check on the entrance
would raise suspicions in the dorm, a dorm full
of beautiful ladies like the Wakanda Kingdom,
well i don’t know if they were beautiful, but when
you are erect, every woman is beautiful (Bro.
Ocholla, 2016)
I decided to trust my choice of doors. I picked
the second last cubicle, on the left of the
dormitory. An early scanning revealed empty
beds, with one occupied. "I couldn’t be this
accurate,’ I chest-thumped. The imagination of
sex staring at me in the next few minutes made
my dick throb even more. It was hitting my thighs
and stomach rhythmically like the drum sticks of
West Africa.
MORE TO FOLLOW.

niaje wakanyama

hio hekaya unatoa múkúrú kwa zukabaga

copy paste aache umefi

Ghasia leta hekaya yote…hizi vitu nusu nusu achia watoto wa primary

Filho da puta rudi copy na upaste hapa jinga hii