SNEAKING INTO A GIRLS SCHOOL(PART 1)

(I came across this narration from one of my friends,I found it sweet,and through his permission he allowed me to share it here
CC:Collins)
St. Joseph’s Boys kitale and St. Joseph’s girls
kitale are two schools separated by just a fence.
Dryspell was not a common phenomenon among
boys and girls of Sainty because guys used to
sneak into each other’s school at night for sex.
From form 1-3, I had not entertained the idea of
sneaking into girls’ section despite vehement
pressure from my friends. If caught, it was a
direct expulsion without even facing the board .
My form one bedmate, (a form four) was expelled
from school just a week before he could register
for his KCSE exams over the issue of sneaking
into the girls’ school at night.
I was scared, until 2010, in form four second
term. It was during zonal music festivals, (which
of course I sneaked to attend because form fours
were not allowed to participate in school
activities.), that I met this luscious girl that got
me into this sneaking thing .
Doreen was famous among boys of my school.
Her flawless beauty and her sweet voice (she used
to sing in church, which we shared with girls)
made her famous in school. Dating her and
exchanging latter’s with her only made me one of
the alpha boys of the school. The pride that came
with it, was incomparable.
Exchanging letters was very easy in our schools
because of the fact that we shared church
everyday, and being one of the church officials in
her school, she was allowed to mingle with
church officials from the boys section.
After two weeks, we met during the Tranz- Nzoia
District music competition where I brought up
the issue of fucking. I remember we tried to fuck
inside her school bus but the driver walked on us
just before she could pull her pants down. I
walked away a dejected boy, angry as fuck .
‘Maybe you should just sneak into our school at
night one day. I just can’t wait till closing to have
you!’ She told me before running back into her
school bus in the evening of that day. She was
very daring, but I was very scared. What if I get
caught ? Expulsion ! Can you imagine being
expelled from school in the second term of your
form four? That would be disastrous.g
For two days, I completely shoved the idea from
my head. I expelled the idea from my head. Then
I received a letter from her ‘…Collins, all my
cubemates have been send home for school fees.
Si ukuje visiting at night kesho at around 11:30.
Ukiingia boarding section, hapo kwa fench,
utapata nimekuekea uniform ya madem na jampa
na kikoi ujifunge kwa kichwa …make sure no one
sees you.’
She went on to give me the name of her
dormitory and the number of her cubicle . when
a man smells pussy, he stops thinking using his
brain. He starts using his dick. I don’t think if I
scored anything on that day in class.
PART TWO BAADAYE …

Kama uko na ruhusa yake weka Kila kitu hapa sio kutugawia kama slices za kuiba.

Skiza hapa villager, tulisema hekaya sio Amoxil tupewe in doses. Shada_ow

I’ll have it here immedietly i get it from him.
Infact i’ll have him join this forum.

Hahahah…Fagger.
Akinitumia naingusha yote hapa

Meffi, @ktalk csi mnatakikana hapa. Hii imetoka kwa mukuru.

utapokea adhong’ weka hapa.

adhong ma very strong, is what he needs to post fully, si hapan tambua suspense

Tulienda drama fest huko, nilipewa leso na dame wa Masaai girls Narok nivae usiku ndio usiku ni-sneak in kuseketa kinyamù, that night was epic.

WHEN I SNEAKED INTO A GIRLS’ SCHOOL. PART TWO.

THE following day, I barely paid attention to anything. I was in a dilemma, deciding between sex from tje most beautiful girl and the prospect of earning an expulsion in case I got caught, nothing is confusing. Like I said once, there is no daring man like a man walking with an erection.
It was at exactly 11:20 PM, the school night was very serene, most students were asleep, apart from bookworms who were still hovering around the school compound . I surveyed the opening on the fence that guys used to access girl-section , it had not yet been discovered by the administration.
I went through the fence, walked through a garden that separated the schools boarding sections. The garden led to a teachers’ quarter that was shared between teachers from both sides. I tiptoed through the garden and teachers’ houses till I got to the girls’ fence .
I was panting like a dog fresh from an ejaculation, but the sight of a few girls roaming the school was breathing. I got an instant hard-on when I spotted a girl on a bra and pant walking from one dorm to another. Blame it on a seven month dryspell … I had not seen so much feminine flesh in one body since our Principal send some TP from KU back home from the assembly because she was dressed provocatively and in a way that would tempt boychild …All our female teacher used to dress like worshipers in a Prophet Awour church.
Patience was very key in such moments, carelessness would amount to death. It was like digging a tunnel into a bank, patience was key. Ten minutes later, just when I was about to make a move, a random girl came out of her dormitory, walked straight to where I was hiding on the other side. Thick pungent sweat dripped down my armpits into my ribs.
The girl, tanned, with perky pointed boobs that were visible from her nightdress, pulled up her nightdress , squatted down to expose her spread lubia in front of my face, no pants on.The sight of a woman peeing in front of my eyes was breathtaking, nerve wrecking. I still remember vividly the pressure with which the pee gushed out of her pee hole, and landed just a few CM away from my legs. If this was a man, the pee would have landed on my face .
My dick was already throbbing with excitement at full length. Then from nowhere, Satan send me a cough feeling. I fought the feeling with all my effort successfully until the girl walked away. I sighed with relief, allowed the cough to ease off and wondered why girls urinated on fences like boys. I thought this uncouth behavior of peeing on fences at night only happened in boys schools? Vasichana vaye…what I saw that night, nitapigia wajukuu wangu story nikizeeka.
I composed myself , no other girl was coming out to urinate , thank God they had not eaten their usual porrage for breakfast that morning. I pulled off my shirt, pulled Doreen’s shirt on and her sweater. That was easier than pulling on the skirt. That was strange , instead of completely pulling my trouser off, I folded it up my thigh to provide more room for ‘hips’. I pulled the skirt on top of it to give me a more feminine look, a typical shapeless feminine body. But I know I still looked hotter than most ladies…
I looked hippy, no one would have suspected my gender. I covered my face in Kikoyi then majestically, cat-walked towards her dormitory. The smell at the entrance was heavenly …the smell of too many female genitalia in one place just hardened my dick more . Walking through the Corridor as I searched for her cubicle was like walking through a flower garden in Ibiza or Miami, the smell was sweet. Nilikuwa nimezoea harafu ya jasho dorm yetu. Most cubes smelled sweet, apart from moja ya mkojo…sijui ilikuwa urinal pit…cheiiii.

yaani ulipewa uniform ya madem kama disguise?
Watu wangetumia akili hivi kwa masomo tungekuwa mbali

Hii kugawanya hekaya ka

Kijana apana jaribu kuweka vitu nusunusu tena. Tunaweza ngoja hadi next year lakini usiweke nusu tena.

WHEN I SNEAKED INTO A GIRLS’ SCHOOL PART THREE.

The smell in the dormitory was not what i was accustomed to in my dormitory, ST Philips. Smelling shoes, socks and toes mixed with the smell of ammonia from armpits, in that same mixture add the smell from the un-brushed teeth of those who were snoring, gave a boys’ dormitory a stench that can only be compared to the smell of Sabina Joy during the wee hours of the day. Don’t ask me how i learnt about the smell of Sabina Joy, that is where i picked KUI of Black Panther from (if you remember the screenshots)
During my cat-walks, while peeping through different cubicles, an angelic sight almost got me into trouble. I sighed with excitement when i saw a girl, with a thin curved body (of Shuri, Letitia Wright of black Panther) applying oil on her naked body. She was probably from the shower. The sight of her pussy lips, and ass-crack when she bend facing the other side, to apply oil was satanic, it almost got me tempted.
i only came back to my senses when a form one, she must have been a form one, started snoring in the next cubicle. i walked on, almost there. i could smell Doreen waiting for me in her cubicle, probably going through the last pages of the Reproduction topic, Biology.
‘On the second last cubicle from the main entrance, on the left hand-side that is where you will find me…’ her last letter read. ‘which door is the main door?’ My troubles started at that moment. The two doors were a spitting image of each other. The designer must have suspected that one day, someone might need a mark to differentiate between the doors.
Like i said, this was a suicide mission that could only be carried out by a man that is carrying an erection, there are no daring men like those with an erection. Going back to check on the entrance would raise suspicions in the dorm, a dorm full of beautiful ladies like the Wakanda Kingdom, well i don’t know if they were beautiful, but when you are erect, every woman is beautiful (Bro. Ocholla, 2016)
I decided to trust my choice of doors. I picked the second last cubicle, on the left of the dormitory. An early scanning revealed empty beds, with one occupied. "I couldn’t be this accurate,’ I chest-thumped. The imagination of sex staring at me in the next few minutes made my dick throb even more. It was hitting my thighs and stomach rhythmically like the drum sticks of West Africa.

MORE TO FOLLOW.

Bana :smiley:

I Kent! :D:D

Alshabaab wasn’t this haram?

Wachana na mukuru

Saitan nv-, keti-------

@Dizzy na @Matina
Hii story ni ya nani?