Kwani kiu ya sigara for addicts huwa kali aje? Jana masaa ya lunch nilipita pale Bus Station Smoking zone yenye iko karibu na choo ya Kanjo, smokers wamejaa. I saw atleast two guys wamewasha sigara mbili at ago. Ameshika sigara both hands anavuta zote.
Sasa naelewa wavutaji hapa wakisema kuwacha kuvuta sigara ni ngumu.
Everyone has an addiction. Mimi I can’t do without tea. Kwa ofisi niko na two flasks and they’re never empty.I take about 6 cups by the time the sun goes down
smoking has seen people walk out of their houses to look for just a puff or a lighter… sudden withdrawal has very severe reactions including mood swings and irritability. I learnt the hard way how to control the urge… I know the triggers n though I still have a few cig here and there I control the intake…
Smoked for ten year and managed to quit. It is now about 6 years since i quit. I hang with friends who smoke and i do not like the smell of the cigar. At first it was difficult, i used to take coffee whenever i felt like smoking. You can stop smoking if you decide to. you do not have to do it when it is too late