[MEDIA=liveleak]8b6_1469499449[/MEDIA]
lol. that kid got some titanium body helmet
But she needed to be taken to hosi ASAP. Internal could have happened.
exactly my thoughts. her body was yet to react to what had happened then
Photoshop
I wonder whether that kid is alive as we talk. I remember many, many years ago a jamaa was hit by a car at the Kencom stage akarushwa side ya Hilton akaamka akaenda across the road akajipanguza vumbi. The dude started walking, akaanguka a few steps hapo mbele and unfortunately died- povu na damu zikimtoka kwa mdomo.
I wish you could show us a clip of what happened a few minutes after the accident, that van imepitia huyo mtoto juu- there is no possibility his / her body parts are intact!!!
I got the video from Liveleak, so I don’t know what happened after. But the fact that she is walking fairly well means no bones broken. But he risk of internal organ damage is real. But small cars are relatively light and the weight is transient, just for a few seconds, so the chances for her are good.
Most likely huyo mtoi ni hayati saa hii.
That car could be approximately 850 kgs, on top of a 15kg 5yr old kid:eek::eek::eek:[SIZE=6]???
[/SIZE]
FIUDCHIETH YOU ARE A SICK SADIST YAANI GARI INAPITA JUU YA MTOI THEN YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO SAY THAT IT WILL CHEER US UP NA ITS OBVIOUS HUYO MTOI ALIKUFA AFTER , SAITAN MZEE WEWE
How the fukc will this sh!t cheer us? Stupid, senile old hobo.
^^^I don’t know whether I am stupid, but an accident in which a kid seems to walk away unscathed is a cause for celebration. Prolly your neurones that were damaged congenitally can’t FATHOM that…
niaje Ngabu, andika rahisi au utaambiwa umetumia maneno ngumu tena…
Even via edited footage aka Photoshop.gui
Waaaaahhhh! I would shi.t my pants so hard my intestines would start having hiccups.
the only thing that can cheer me up is your death ,stupid monkey
Hii ni ile design ya @It’s Le Scumbag… Bingili Bingili Bingili…
…Ngabu kazee ka rika yako
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RmSGDroguDk
…probably to cheer you!
Phoebe, burning spear na bunny wailer ndio age mates wa guka. Wekelea ngoma zao hapa
internal injury a must she need s to go to hosi