SME's that have large returns n little starting capital

what are some of small medium enterprises that have worked for you and can be replicated with ease and have less competition??

u can share the ideas bt not the trading secrets

Mama mboga (am very serious)
Movie shop
Whorehouse aka brothel

you worked kwa brothel?

Kuuza uji na chapo, kuchoma maindi.
Honestly, if i was younger, i would just skip employment and start one of the two.
A friend of mine in rongai sells three hundred corn sticks a day after buying for 13bob a piece. Each maize he sells at a minimum of 30. Each day he makes over 4k.

wilk do a piece on this tomorrow morning

No, but I have a “friend” in the business

are you sure?

Church?

Bro, you’ve joined the club of 600chapos per hour, ama 700 lts daily? Singlehandedly? Tafuta maasai.

How long does it take to roast one maize? Suppose he has a large jiko that takes 5 at a go, and assume he’s also genius enough to mind all of them concurrently. That would be 60 rounds. Each round 15 minutes. Total 900 minutes or 15 hrs.

Jamaa si ana psyche.

Haya. sasa fanya hesabu ya ile mahindi huwa huwa boiled in a very large sufuria tujue nani maasai.

Boiled maize doesn’t cost 30 bob. Not in Rongai. In fact, choma ni 20 bob.

kupika supu,imagine supu ni pure profit juu haja yako ilikuwa kuchemsha vichwa na miguu uuze

My local butcher swears that his profit is in soup, kichwa na muturas. Meat sales just cover the operating costs.

Welcome to ktalk where everyone’s a millionare including eggs and maize sellers

easier said than done

Instead of flats. Single rooms with a toilet cum bathroom inside in upcoming estate. Convert them to lodgings. Say 16 @500 for 12hrs. I have seen a guy outdo flats with this thing

Mabenda alisema kuchoma mahindi. Hiyo boiro ni wewe unaleta

There is no easy business, you need patience, passion and most importantly it should be profitable. Know your strength and tailor your business according to your strength and capability. Just because you know someone doing very well in matatu business does not mean you will succeed, same case just because someone failed in farming does not meam you will fail.
Personally for me my dream is to venture into real estate although it’s capital intensive, so whatever I do is just a vehicle to take me there.

true bt what im looking for is what to invest my left over investment money in

in that case talk to my guy @Okiya. he will guide you through investing in tbills