Smells Like A Revolution, If I Die Tomorrow

Wameamua KUFA..

Such are the videos trending online

https://x.com/KenyanSays/status/1937576435612303754?t=aIW3YwAgxjPkO5xJ7E5J1g&s=19

https://x.com/kilundeezy/status/1937589206852993206?t=iGZ48yRfahnL2cNj6Nxakg&s=19

https://x.com/MutemiWaKiama/status/1937531142258983234?t=JHcT4_TdYttL_Rog51YSqg&s=19

Hapo ndio yule msee wa sugoi ametufikishia nchi…

Naona huyo msee ndio ali trigger violence ya 2007. Huyo msee…
Ni
Takataka

if you are stupid enough to die for Gachagua so be it. there will be no shortage of fools left. Tutakuzika tukusahau Kagege

Tell that to the birds. IBILIS Must Go

Kaka… naona wewe ni mutu ya UDA

niko ndaani ndaani ndaaaani but jokes aside you and I know that the only outcome of these “demonstrations” ni pole , mazishi na risala za rambirambi…i will never put myself in harms way for a politician.

https://x.com/C_NyaKundiH/status/1937538758968246316?t=ubOqN_8L37A3sHWfVSvACw&s=19

Nilidhania juu ya CRE na kupreachiwa kila Sunday ati tuwaachie mungu; ya kwamba Kenyans are docile, kumbe kutawaka leo

There are 3 kinds of resistance ..

• in support of yourself.
  • in support of an individual.
  • in support of a cause.

Before you give your life for any of the above ..
Be absolutely sure that it is worth the sacrifice. :pensive_face:

Stop selling fear

I will be at a Volunteer First Aid Station..
Where will YOU be ..??? :enraged_face: :fire:

https://x.com/Jeshi_LaSifuna/status/1937539808991088900

I wish parliament na senate watoke ndani ya mkia ya kasongo alafu waweke vote of no confidence tuende elections

Leo ni leo kivumbi chaja. Tunachoma Parliament na Senyet

Don’t be shallow. The demonstrations are for Kenyans not politicians. I know you are old but Kenyans need to wrestle power from the political class and remind them that they work for us and not the other way round

[quote=“Trucker, post:15, topic:567346”]
…i ndaaaani but jokes aside you and I know that the only outcome of these “demonstrations” ni pole , mazishi na risala za rambirambi…i will never put myself in harms way for a politician.

The moment

Mattacore… No one is going to the streets for gachagua. Unless fossils like you watoke

These are the fuckers who have put us where we are right now and when other people put their lives on the line for the country they are trying to put them down

Y
:joy: Ile upus iko Kanairo plus watu wako broke… Ukufe usikufe who cares!

500pple would save 50milli from imminent doom we are facing