I’m looking at these cabinet appointments and they are all Ruto loyalists meaning that DO hakua na any influence in picking the names.
Ruto is smart because he has denied DO Gachagua an opportunity to build a government wing that is loyal to him something that comes in very handy if you have presidential ambitions.
The only time those appointments should not bother DO Gachagua is if he has no interest in becoming president.
[ATTACH=full]468579[/ATTACH]
Were they in a power sharing arrangement? Gachagua was also chosen by Ruto, so he is a Ruto loyalist. Or you want to find happiness after the failure of your mganga
JSKM will never be the President of this country.
He might be wealthier than JSKS but he doesn’t have the leadership skills, polish & tact to get the top seat.
He has ascended to the highest office he’ll ever hold. (Mudavadi style)
Kudos to him though
Ruto amecheza smart kuweka Murkomeno Transport ministry. Watamumunya for the next 10 years vile Uhunye alimumunya na Macharia. Sasa Lillian anaskia aje Mutua ni Foreign Affairs CS? Hapo Mutua atakua anabeba Kuma Jong Un hizo trips anazikulia huko.
For some reason you meno mingis have been angry kutoka Ruto ashinde, shida ni nini?
Sasa mnaleta makasiriko kwa thread ya political commentary tutawasaidia aje?
Political science will not die just because Ruto became president.
Correct, see the thing with WSR is there won’t be an in-between. He’s not that type of guy, he’ll either deliver phenomenal results or drag us into the pits of hell.
Lakini either way, nilimpigia kura na serekali yake imeanza kunisaidia tayari.
Kazi iendele!
Gachagua alikuwa na 2 lucks. 1. He had monies 2. He came from the right community. He didn’t have the national appeal that Ruto had and he rode along under Ruto’s wave. Most probably, they would retire with Madvd in 2032.
Keep the DP busy running around but checked by Madvd to even have time to marshall a take over. Uhuru left his DP idle to plan and execute.
Give RG and Madvd duties that will make their paths collide. The in-fighting will ensure they don’t form an alliance and lack time and energy for an onslaught on the prezzy
Gachagua is going for the common denominator which is money. Both Uhuru and Ruto ascended to the Presidency courtesy of their deep pockets, something that Gachagua understands well.
The man is after building a solid war chest. Na hapa ndio watakosana na Ruto, if he tries to stop him.
I like how apes on this site think they have a clue on national politics maneuvering. Tihihi. So you assume wewe unajua more about politricks Than the DP? Who has been in politics for decade’s?