Ladies cases of women killing their kids, most go unreported btw, just go to Kilimani Mums and see how rampant it is, women are selling their babies and giving them out for free. On daily basis in Kilimani Mums. Ladies please don’t give birth if you are not ready for the responsibility. Giving birth sio lazima. Especially if you don’t have the capacity financially and mentally, don’t let society bully you into having kids, they won’t raise for you and they are the same people who will put you in jail for life after you have killed your kids bcz you are tired of seeing them suffer. Don’t let men lie to you ati nizalie, sijui nipe vitu. Then wakikutoroka you kill your children coz you are depressed and heartbroken . Let’s say no to being used, abused, pumped and dumped, becoming mothers for irresponsible men, out of wedlock and having sex ati ni dryspell unatoa ukitoka hapo unatoka na ball ama ukedu. It’s high time to wise up to these niggas. Acess Denied. No more being taken for granted. No more being a work mule for any man. If he can’t pay bills, wewe sio mamake. You already be a mule with someone who can pay all your bills.Domestically, reproductively and sexually. Kukuwa a work mule for a brokeass is an abomination. Ati bcz you have a biological clock now go out and give your uterus to any baboon out there. Say no to this nonsense and stop the killing. It’s as easy as giving men NOTHING. Then you will find yourself b4 a magistrate ati ulimkataa mkono for cheating or you killed your children to stop them from suffering after their fathers abandoned them. Funga leggy mama. Leave this orangutans and their substandard seed alone. Say no to niggas. Say no to single motherhood.