Ndindu
January 3, 2026, 2:01pm
Unilever, Walmart, Naivas, Muthokinju, Turskys name them.
The moment you setup a shoe polish factory and sell 30,000 units per day or a bakery and sell 200,000 loaves everyday 24/7/365 then you know you are set for life. That is how Nyachae, Muguku and many others made their honey. Many of them also happened to have some connections in government and would get govt tenders to supply various departments.
FFW to today.
Make an Andoid App and sell it online at Google Playstore for just $1 (Ksh 130) Uomoke
Mambo kwa ground si vile unasema
Ndindu
January 3, 2026, 2:14pm
That is the way to riches.
Ndindu:
…sell 30,000 units per day or a bakery and sell 200,000 loaves everyday 24/7/365 then you know you are set for life. That is how Nyachae, Muguku and many others made their honey. Many of them also happened to have some connections in government and would get govt tenders to supply various departments.
FFW to today.
Make an Andoid App and sell it online at Google Playstore for just $1 (Ksh 130) Uomoke
if you believe that crap poverty will be your sir name. Why are they not sustainable
Ndindu
January 3, 2026, 2:24pm
solosantos:
…ow you are set for life. That is how Nyachae, Muguku and many others made their honey. Many of them also happened to have some connections in government and would get govt tenders to supply various departments.
FFW to today.
if you believe that crap poverty will be your sir name. Why are they not sustainable
Heirs ruin their inheritance because they were not involved in the formative stages. Akina Tuskys and Karumes children.
Why are Indian businesses so successful? Akina Godrej, Bajaj, Tata, Kirloskar?
Ndindu:
…epartments.
FFW to today.
Heirs ruin their inheritance because they were not involved in the formative stages. Akina Tuskys and Karumes children.
Bro Manufacturing na ile kitu unaongea hapo juu ni tafauti ,Get your shit right.
Ndindu
January 3, 2026, 2:34pm
solosantos:
…e for just $1 (Ksh 130) Uomoke
Bro Manufacturing na ile kitu unaongea hapo juu ni tafauti ,Get your shit right.
What do Walmart or Carrefuor manufacture?
They source everything from China, South America at huge discounts because they buy in bulk
Sell gunpowder and become a billionaire in 30 days.
Ndindu
January 3, 2026, 2:52pm
solosantos:
…e for just $1 (Ksh 130) Uomoke
Ikununua KIWI shoe polish hapo Naivas ujue umechangia Billionare ako Yurop a few cents the same with BlueBad and Cussons soaps, Nivea ya Germany na Cocoa ya Nestle, billionares wa Swiss
KKNK
Ndindu
January 3, 2026, 3:06pm
Yuletapeli:
…
Mbona unataja guka yangu
Nyachae?
Kwani wewe ni Omugaka? Then wewe ni TAPELI
Ndindu:
…ystore for just $1 (Ksh 130) Uomoke
Mbona unataja guka yangu
Nyachae?
Kirloskar.. is in bold format.
Ndindu
January 3, 2026, 3:25pm
Yuletapeli:
…moke
Mbona unataja guka yangu
Nyachae?
I have been to Kirloskar factory in Pune India twice.
Did you know anyone at Kirloskar Kenya?
Ndindu:
…Heirs ruin their inheritance because they were not involved in the formative stages. Akina Tuskys and Karumes children.
Mbona unataja guka yangu
Nyachae?
I have been to Kirloskar factory in Pune India twice.
Did you know anyone at Kirloskar Kenya?
Elder huwa haujui jokes..
Sasa mimi nikue muhindi aje tena
Kenya ukiweka biashara with many outlets or a high number of workers utaibiwa ufilisike. A good example is Nakumatt and Tuskys supermarkets. Wakenya ni wezi. Everyone from Kasongo to the kid who was born a few minutes ago. We are all thieves. The best biashara ni ile you only run alone with your goat wife.