Two weeks ago i changed my shocks and spring and recently on the there is a ka-small noise coming from the front left side, Mechs at autoexpress and my own mech wameshindwa to diagnose the cause, who know a person who can establish the cause and solution? Its like there is a ka-mabati inagusa maliha?
cv joints
CV joints have a katang katang katang sound
Bearing have a kamabati kanagusa mahali sound
Change your mechanics.
I have also been experiencing the same on my front wheels after changing shocks and springs about the same duration.
I called my mechanic nikamwambia nitarudisha gari anione, huenda they didn’t set it properly, lakini sijapata time.
Hoping to get some hints from this forum
Could be worn tie rods. Rubber ikiisha the metal parts start touching and making some sauti.
https://c1552172.ssl.cf0.rackcdn.com/1278550_x800.webp
https://carfromjapan.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/1-19-1024x768.jpg
Small gravel kwa brake pads, or ile mabati inasorround iko bent inagusa plate. Fungua wheel and brakes and check what it is
Also check worn out stabiliser links. They also make some sound when worn out.
https://archautoparts.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/sway_bar_MAS_arch_auto_parts-e1494002737973.png
https://www.bluestar.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Sway_bar.jpg
Pelekea gari makanika ambaye ako serious. He will diagnose the problem and rectify
Timing belt haikukazwa
There was a one month period niliavoid kupelekea my folk’s mech juu ni mwexpensive sana nikaweka gari hapo nje ya Shameus kutoa sound flani that occured when potHoling. Nilibadilisha CV joints, shocks, springs, stabilizer links, bearings, tie rods zote ikawa unsuccesful wakanishow ni gearbox juu left cv joint was seen to shake at the gearbox joint if pulled. (It got an accident months before)
I took back to the expe mech only to replace D Bushes ikawa poa. Folk’s mech for life
Check the nut on the wheel