Small Issue with my EEFA TV

My 32" EEFA Smart Tv USB port is not working, I don’t know what happened because the last time I used it was like a year ago. What could be the problem?

“EEFA”

[ATTACH=full]391617[/ATTACH]

Nunua tu tv ingine bro

https://ke.jumia.is/unsafe/fit-in/300x300/filters:fill(white)/product/35/433584/1.jpg?7419
[SIZE=5]EEFA 32 Inch Digital Frameless LED TV[/SIZE]
KSh 15,999
KSh 21,999
save 27%
at Jumia. Cheap is expensive

Nunua tu ngine…just go for a reputable brand like tcl or even synix

Ghasia, why name things like tcl na sijui syphilis

that is what you call reputable?

What brand would you recommend him to buy?

Yea if budget is your thing

15k for a 32 inch digital tv is not cheap
considering Sony Bravia utapata na kitu 21k
tuseme tu you were just unlucky with your FA ama ndio UEFA

https://jiji.co.ke/nairobi-central/tv-dvd-equipment/sony-bravia-digital-tv-32-wmGTn3rFv1Tg4x2hL7qbz4WZ.html?lid=T8ZMygsh9pR-JTMn&cur_pos=5&pos=5&ads_count=68&ads_per_page=12&page=5

what is this they are calling Sony Bravia? Sony Smart TV 32inch is now about 25-26K and that is the low end W600D 720p

well,

Well thats it or what did you have in mind? I have seen tcl’s tv portfolio and i’m impressed with what they have to offer

[ATTACH=full]391852[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]391853[/ATTACH]

Why would i buy a 2016 model with even no Bluetooth profile?

That’s the point…someone tried to prove sony is cheap by quoting an obsolete commodity from Jiji

Digital LED TV’s are damn cheap, I bought a Toshiba 43" with 4K resolution, 3hdmi, 4 USB ports, etc for 25k last year
Smart TVs ndio expe …and honestly sioni haja becoz you can easily convert your digital tv into a smart tv (kinda) using a cheap Android box

Ahaa even the owner of this post had seen great features in an EEFA tv and was impressed, unfortunately here he is weeping in a very short time.
It’s not about how brilliant a tree looks, it’s about how deep rooted it is

kuna ingine pale The Star ya 23k
https://www.the-star.co.ke/classifieds/electronics/sap/2O_53bVyREf9PwRzK8IN-A?slot=1