[ATTACH=full]51657[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]51658[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]51659[/ATTACH]
What has a deek got to do with a range and iPhones?
You have to show off to compensate the disparity
Nigga is really overcompensating, have you ever had to interact with such guys? They are a real bore and a freaking pain in the ass.
Wapi kichwakipoff aandike huko mharo “You wont believe who just bought the only car of its kind in Kenya”
Hawa wasee wenye game yao iko down huwa na show off sana. I was once tempted by a chic on her bday party which his dude had thrown for her but jamaa aka stupor mapema. B4 huu jamaa ableki ilikua ni tu kufloss vyenye mwoman amemtambua. Ma drinks zilikua ciroc, chivas na jemsn but kadame kalipanda kwa mancave yangu kuchapa shower at ard 3am ati cz cager yao iko crowded. Mtego ni eti dame hakufunga bathroom halafu akajisahaulisha towel kwa sitting room. I rly had to man up nisitende huyo beshte yangu… How i wish he only knows
hehe peasant wamecatch feerings
Tulieni peasants pia, mnatusumbua
Dude is posting this shit everywhere. Fellow bigshot lawyer Ahmednasir was chongoaring him kichinichini. Masikini akipata matako hulia mbwata
http://i.imgur.com/PJBDlJf.png
Acha jamaa ajibambe.
Hao ndio wasee hukam na kadem hapa signature anabuy black label mzinga na Rosé for the lady and then kadem kanaingia whatsapp na jamaa anaanza Ku-eyeball kila mtu akiangalia kama wanaona vile amefanya meza hehe
Na si mapeasants mnajua kujichocha… so kaa mtu hana mali inamaanisha anajua kupeana mstick?
The 25mil penis extension
Haha met such a character in Nax, msee amekam na dem mrembo then amechafua meza you’d think ni bash ya mtu kumi. We sat near him…after about two hours club imeshika, dem evidently hafeel his vibe and when the guy goes to the Gents, dem anajirusha on our side. I asked her for a dance na after some minutes this nigga comes back akarealize hapa serikali inageuzwa akiona. The chap took his Black label mzinga, her girl’s jacket and the girl and away they went. He was very lucky I hadn’t reached the stage of taking her number.
Elitism itamalisa wewe
Most of such guys can’t talk to a girl, so they have to use their money to make their point, it gets the job done but it’s very sloppy,
As a baller_[SIZE=1]dollar denominated one[/SIZE] I dont tell irrelevant people of what i bought, but I tell a few friends. Anyway, peasant opinion dont matter. I learnt that piece long time ago.
If you did it ,guilt would have driven you off from him .it’s good you reasoned using your other head