system
December 24, 2017, 5:11pm
If you are a lady… you better have a butt or have none
We will not accept kelele mingi, feminism, tusheria twingi yet mko na matako ndogo
Ka huna matako kilo mbili get huto tumatako tudogo surgically removed
If you want the best (and this country has given you the best) …be the best
And let nobody tell me ujinga coz TZ and Congo where i have been matako ziko na hata huko bado hawajapewa the best…
Nyinyi hapa ni tumatako na kelele mingi…
Tunawaste national resources na tumatako tudogo ka twa doggy …this affects the level of production in this economy thus lowering GDP
Silly
December 24, 2017, 5:22pm
Wacha! Hebu tell us more aki…
system
December 24, 2017, 5:26pm
I cannot relate on any level with a man like you… who comes and publishes to the whole world about their sijui what-months-old kid they had …like they have just invented condom?
So what will your wife or baby mama do when you act like this…
Bitch arse nigga step out of my zone
Mcooooooosh!
system
December 24, 2017, 5:27pm
I cannot relate on any level with a man like you… who comes and publishes to the whole world about their sijui what-months-old kid they had …like they have just invented condom?
So what will your wife or baby mama do when you act like this…
Bitch arse nigga step out of my zone
Mcooooooosh!
:D:D:D blank shooter detected.
You always talk as if someone has a dick up your ass. Yaani there is no proper flow on your sentences.
Phylgee
December 24, 2017, 5:31pm
Kwanza leo… Seems like it’s that time of the month
system
December 24, 2017, 5:32pm
Its not properly flowing coz we are not in the same stratum mentally…
Further, we are not on the same tax bracket
system
December 24, 2017, 5:35pm
It is expected that half-kg arsed ladies will respond to this commonsense thread negatively
system
December 24, 2017, 5:41pm
1776:
:D:D:D:D King poop
Enjoy your tax bracket
Lakini @MadPhilosopher hayuko serious…
Eti yuko na confidence ya kuniongelesha na anatumia pan ya juakali???
 :D gotta appreciate a quality sweep. Alafu me huskia wewe ni wariah. Ni ukweli ama upuzi tu. Acha niku test,
Eastleigh xaged ka jogta odey jiran?
Ngombe sana wewe. You hang out in sufferers shisha base alafu you come here claiming to be a birrionaire. Meffi sana.
system
December 24, 2017, 5:57pm
We go way back with Jamal’s family
system
December 24, 2017, 6:19pm
buy kenya build kenya
Na si ati niko insensitive. I appreciate kila mtu na ajira yake na naogopa kukufuru… lakini huu jamaa utampata anabuy mizinga… anapeleka madem out na vitu muhim anapigia hesabu
WuTang
December 24, 2017, 6:31pm
Countdown ya Bingwa’s return unaiweka lini?