Slow Sunday..............How Now?

I know 99.7645% of you din’t understand what I was talking about in my first Slow Sunday post.

So let me post something up your alley.

The other day I attended the funeral of a neiba in Ndeiya - a woman. She died at about 80.

Now, this was one of the most loose women I ever knew - even when 70, she ferked anything that moved. I remember when I was in uni and had boom, she used to offer to ferk me for 2 reds when I was alone at home during hols, even though there was a 20 year age difference - and that’s huge for a boy of 19. It always got me rather embarrassed, and I never did it.

(And that despite the fact that she knew I was banging her 17-year old daughter!)

She would get banged by any Tom, Dick and @Wakanyama in the bushes along the village paths at night as she walked home, kadoogie style, after drinking in the local shebeens. One time I even found her being banged by Wafula, my guka’s cow-hand, in the cowshed. They didn’t stop even when they knew I was there.

For a period of about five years, she even run away from her matrimonial home and became a full-blown whore in Ngara and Dagoretti Market, selling kuma to the butchers there. You know those fat ugly smoke-smelling village mamas who used to peddle kuma at 30/=. Yeah, those…

One time, when doing murat with the village wazees (I was a darling to them), I was stunned to learn that half her eleven kids were not fathered by her poor husband, the village carpenter. The wazees said walikuwa “ciana cia kware” - children of the quarry.

And then, about five years ago as she started ailing, SHE GOT SAVED!

When she died - AND THIS IS WHAT I WAS LEADING TO - lo and behold, she was BURIED BY THE PCEA CHURCH WILL FULL HONOURS! Virtually all the pastors from the locality were in attendance!

As I listened to speaker after speaker after speaker intone her virtues and Christian faith, I wondered whether they were talking about the same person. I mean this was a woman of the age of my mother who once came to our kitchen and lifted her skirt to reveal a bushy vagina, and told me: “Kai kiino gia Chiku gigithaka gukira kia nyina? Nduii kigwa gicokagia murio gitina?” (Is my daughter Chiku’s vagina better looking than this? You don’t know sugarcane becomes sweeter with age?).

This thing of having all the sins you committed in 79 years being forgiven at your deathbed - there’s something very twisted and moronic about that.

Its one of those things that make me not be religious. Whats the use of a life of devotion when I could wait until the last minute and then magically be cleansed?

Anyway, RIP in Mama Chiku. Looking back, I wish I ferked you and ticked that box.

am in a friggin church!

dont tell tales of the dead…let them rest wewe ni wa wapi

Just read half, realised these are shining eyes society problems. But heshima kwa PCEA church, in my life I have seen them do wonders, don’t drag them down with this stupid post.

She deserved it. She was not the old her u knew. I believe when we confess our sins and pray for forgiveness,God forgive and redeem our soul and we are born again. Hope you have done the same Gukaa.

hahaha

Read your bible,you will understand. The thing about prostitution is that there is nobody. to aplologise or ask for forgiveness from.ukiuzia mtu pussy haujamkosea ,so you repent to your God ,and he sure will forgive you

hehehe ukweli

HIII STORY YA UJINGA ITANISAIDIAJE ?

Anko, sasa? Nataka kukutia…

SAITAN USHINDWE

then put your friggin phone away you child

What was she suffering from?

The Lord’s mercy n love endures forever. He forgives those who repent n remembers their sins no more. Thank God the lady saw the light n accepted Jesus before she died. She has gained eternal life. Read the book of mathew chapter 20, its compares the kingdom of God to a farmer who hired some workers to harvest on his vineyard. There are those he hired early in the morning n the whole day he kept going to the streets n hiring more. Even at the 11th hour, he was still hiring. When it was time to pay them for the day, he paid all of them the same amount. Ofcourse the ones who started working early complained n argued that they shud hav been paid more but they were told that what they were paid was the amount they had agreed to take when they were hired n that there was no injustice. As for the workers who came on the 11 th hour, the farmer said he chose to pay them that amount because it was his money anyway! Compare that parable with ur question n understand that it doesnt matter when u seek God n recieve Jesus, he sees u like you hav been with him all ur life.

@Purr_27 njoo hapa usome post ya @Nananimpa

Did similar behavior lead to the compulsory FGM in some communities.?.:oops:

And you are browsing ktalk? Ungebaki tu home uwachie mtu mwingine hiyo kiti

[SIZE=16px]Nah it was the disillusioned chauvinistic men that came up with that. [/SIZE]

@Nananimpa, I am available. If you ever need a nice, hardworking man, inbox me.

I like your type, though I dont necessarily agree with your beliefs…

Yet the older women implemented it…and why would a maiden not get hitched if she wasnt circumcised?..i think it’s a tool for controlling female sexuality