Suicide seems to be beckoning you, hook up with @ochithunder he’s got flight simulation stuff in his hse, atleast from my simple geography I know oxygen levels are low up in the sky.
what do you do for a living?
Did you have a bucket list? If yes name them. Did you achieve every item on that bucket list?
At what age(s) would you call the prime of your life, and why? What is the one thing you had to give up because of age?
Several things. I would tell him to do the best in everything that he did. I would tell him to be more daring and to take more business risks. I would tell him to shun bad gung ho pub-crawling company and instead keep the company of older, wiser men who would act as mentors. I would also tell him to invest in education.
Finally, I would tell him to invest his hot money (I made my first independent mirrion at 28, but by 40 I had zilch, thanks to WhiteCup and a few bad ‘decisions’) in land. An acre in Kite back in the day was going for Sh40,000. If I had bought just 20 back then…
PS: This is not to say land is the best investment today. It was then, but we didn’t foresee the future…
I am making a bucket list now, seeing as it is just a couple of feet away.:(:(:(:(:(!
64 years…respect
On another note…what is it with you and kao girls?
I think there is no age like 40-50. You still have the energy to kamua, but are old enough to be allowed to jump the queue in the bank. At this age, if you have some little money you can really enjoy life, especially if you are self-employed.
The one thing I’ve had give up? That’s prolly the endless bar-crawling and pussi-chasing shenanigans we engaged in endlessly. That, and sugar.
Kao ngaos are my fetish. They are beautiful, dutiful and sexy. You guys grew up with them so you may not know what you have.
I don’t know how to say this modestly so as not to enrage @ladyp, but I am supa intelligent. That makes me as curious as the cat.
I am a jack of all trades. Today, in retirement, its a mixed bag; a bit of farming, tendapreneurship, writing, rural real estate, etc.
Can I give you a tech challenge or like a dare if you don’t mind? It’s not something hard
Any single incident that changed you life forever?
No sir. Just because I can open a Microsoft Word page and chat here does not mean that I am an ICT whizzkid. My talents lie elsewhere.
Yes. Actually, most major incidents change your life for ever.
Haya, endeleeni na maswali nacome…huu mjadala utafungwa leo 1800EAT.
Mzee what have you feared or avoided most in your life? What are the most things that worry you most?
At 64, what are your future plans?
Hehehe it’s okay, I just wanted you to learn simple html and CSS then as an assignment design a webpage of “about guka” .
It’s not hard.
Tiga maheni (acha uongo)… Juzi you told us at 26 you still lived under the same roof with your mother, considering how a million was lot of money those days there is no way you could have made it in 2 years. Priss na usibishane.
Hii ya 18 nipatie nikamue hadi kwa mkia