Slow Sunday; Facing Delapidation & Decay, Guka Takes the Hot Seat..........

As the Most Influential Talker (The MIT), let me salvage this boring Sunday by kerring-pally -------------------> and answering all your questions about me.

I will answer your questions every thary minutes.

Fire on nincompoops, and see how real men die.

Is it true that sperms become tadpoles when you hit 65?

Mzee, how old are you? and is it true you are fitted with a pacemaker?

what disappointed you most in life?

Guka in respect of your age. if you can handle a ugandan kuja nilipie wewe mmoja

I will read the questions and answers after every 3 hours.

I don’t have a question yet, so I’ll sit here and listen

No. That’s an urban legend.

I am 64. Yes, I was fitted with a pacemaker four years ago after I suffered a condition called atherosclerotic heart disease, which is basically the clogging of heart arteries by nyama choma residues.

Guka, looks like not many people here hold you in the high esteem you reserve for yourself. Maybe you should avoid telling all about yourself, including how you enjoy looking up the skirts of girl-children you invite to climb your mubeera. Sasa hakuna maswali!

L

Looking back, there are several things I regret. Not finishing my first degree, not marrying early enough, and sticking in employment until I was in my 40s. I think those three take the cake. Oh, and allowing the first two of baby mommas to keep my two lovely gals (now 18 and 15) away from me. In fact I think this was the mistake that I will remember on my death bed.

Thanks for the offer. I will keep it mind in case the need and ability arises.

Asante son. I too hold you all in high esteem. All, except the Bukusu batshit.

Oh, and that gal you keep going on about. She was wearing trousers. And there’s no law in Kenya forbidding old foggies like me from enjoying the sight of little, naughty ‘mankis’ gorging themselves silly on wild fruit…

Do you have an arced back?

No. At least not yet. You don’t get that at 64, especially when you take in enough calcium to counter osteoporosis.

And when you sexercise enough.

What would you, permanently, replace your white cap drinking habit with?

House-keeping note: Any questions not answered is because I am ignoring that particular member.

Please bear with me.

I have always dreamt of flying since I could dream. Even now, I could give up just about anything to learn how to fly, and go cross-coutry solo with the instrumental “Chariots of Fire” on the earphones.

What advice would you give to FieldMarshal of 20-25 years of age or your earlier 20’s based on the experiences gained.
If you were to go back to that age what would you do better?

What made you embrace technology unlike most people of your age?