Slow Sunday Controversies: Ethiopia

1984 Population: 40 million.

2017 Population: 104 million.

2050 Population: 175 million.

The UN has just announced that nearly 9 million of the buggers need urgent food aid. Yaani, a Swede, Brit, Dane, French, German etc etc etc with one kid or none at all is expected to dip their hands into their pocket [SIZE=6]ONCE AGAIN [/SIZE]to feed the 21 children of an unemployed man in Ethiopia, nearly 40 years after Band Aid.

What did Enstein say about stupidity?

Nature should be allowed to take its course in all communities and nations where people copulate and procreate like rats. It is the humane thing to do.

Their railway is cheaper and better than ours.

Wacha Waafrika wazaane

That is shocking, that population growth rate. Never realised its that high.

I have a girl who is a friend in Addis and we normally meet up while there, she told me the fertility is about seven kids per woman.

Shocking to say the least.

Last time I heard about them they were at 80 million, wah, sai its 104 ? Noma

But they have an electric train that’s far superior to ours:D:D:D:D:D:Danyway it’s high time we go the China way

[ATTACH=full]104804[/ATTACH]
Same thing over and over again kwani this the only thing you have learned in an institution or from a book[ATTACH]104805[/ATTACH]

1.5billion ?

Too much sense

their GDP is supposedly greater than ours

Talkers making fun of others because they lack food? Is this what humanity has come to?

Having a huge population is a blessing. No bugger will take away your land comfortably. Ask the Aboriginals and the Red Indians.

Oh PUULIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!

Lacking food because they breed like rats?

Mwimba wa kujidunga…?

Who said the reason was because of overpopulation?

Si tena niliskia wanatuuzia mahidi,

Apparently even their military is superior

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lb6QUPhe5oQ

I am of the belief that untill a government is able to house its subject,feed them well,provide for them propereical care then all the big infrastructural developlment is just a waste of money and time.If anything baggage since all this is borrowed money and citizens are left toiling so hard to repay while half o these allocagions are stashed in some offshore accounts

Dont worry every 100million years an extinction event always happens and we are way past due… remember if kim trump and puttin dont get us a giant meteorite will

Stupid sirkal saidia mentality. How is a govt expected to feed and house you? Theirs is to create an enabling environment (infrastructure and policy) while yours is to innovate and use these to create wealth. Mbona huskiangi wahindi wakilia njaa na ugali while turkanas etc ni kulia kila mwaka? Stupid africans

I didnt talk about being assisted.Look at it from the angle of the government having its priority right.Invest and enable its citizen to ride on projects that will see them defeat the four major enemies of progress(Food,disease,illitracy,housing).Eenhance good ssecurity before building the railway.