Slow Saturday Morning.

This is one very boring Saturday morning, nimeamuka hakuna kitu ya maana between now and 3.30pm wazito wakiingia uwanjani. Just chilling, as I celebrate the African continent,

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T4KNVT2w0mU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDTf6CCABsE

This South African Kids song is trending all over the world. It is intoxicating.

very boring indeed. Let me look for some music to lift up my soul.

Maphorisa
Runtown
Davido

3 humans taking African music to the next level 2018 edishen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nStTSRdaZRI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8ORvJcpe2Oc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O5oMV-kn0Og

HAUTAMBUI DIAMOND?

Diamond is too much collabos. Let him produce songs alone si kila saa collabos. Yes it works for him business wise but is diamond a better musician than Ali kiba? I dont think so
Can diamond produce such a song alone??

This song is dope.

let appreciate our own : Amerucan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cVNcFhPs70s

this is the lastest song of Diamond alone.

Feel the difference, sound like any other bongo artist, but for Alikiba sound and delivery is very distinct

Nimekubali Mkubwa.

@FieldMarshal CouchP this is dedicated to you na hiyo kiherehere yako.

Diamond has nothing on kiba.

Monoballer, slow ni wewe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4JxvnsP6nI

@introvert huyu hapa anihitaji kuwekwa jela, he just murdered English.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RowgxV220_0

Diamond is miles ahead of Ali Kiba… He did this with the late Papa Wemba. Collabo or not…this is some good sh*t…nice blend of French and Swahili.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FR0vcjY-9h0

[MEDIA=facebook]1966743133576205[/MEDIA]

Kwani ametoka westani ya South Afrika?