slipping and sliding on by, I figured "why not waste some breath?"

…there are no more ‘real’ African men, why? because there are no more ‘real’ African women, why? because there are no more ‘real’ African times.
we live in the middle of thinny. a plastic age of shifty truth and moldable reality.
there is no more certainty or conviction…
we have strayed so far from our values and identities-all in the name of appeasing those visiting slugs-that we no longer recognize ourselves in this civilized miasma of modern being.
we discarded our own traditional gender rolls in preference to the newer and better smelling modern confectionaries that were NAUGHT BUT CANDY SCENTED air. designed to entice us to take one more bite of that, their poisoned bait.
now here we are, dazed and starry eyed from the slippery fruit that slithered down our throats from the slick-as-oil tongue of a foreign snake.
and so we merrily engage in measuring-of-the-dick contests on who best tows the lines, which among us licks the proverbial butt most pleasantly, who best discards their heritage to cow-tow to the foreigner.
and -engulfed in a mis(h)ty cloud of self hate- we even go the extent of creating accounts from/with whichwe hurl abuses at our own collective psyche…us Africans!

but aaah!
I’m just a drunk savage spoiling for a fight… I have no pictures of naked women to show you, so pay me no heed.

15 Likes

change is constant, bro.

Buganda, Nyankore and Nyarwanda women are the only “real” African women remaining in Eastern Africa.

[ATTACH=full]69981[/ATTACH]

“All change is
not growth, as all
movement is not
forward.” – Ellen
Glasgow

do not dispute that…but they exist in a rapidly eroding timeline of reality. in 5-10 years time, will they exist at all?

Nimeachia miasma, UON fags like that term alot as if it adds 2 inches to their cocks. P. S uwesmake na Mzee mjinga don’t talk or quote me.

Not forget setswana

And why do you pretend to be an arab from Medina??

o_Oo_O

Success nowadays depends on how well you can twist your reality.
Sad.
PS… if you would like to share pics of naked women with us, kindly visit assparade.com utapata za kutosha.
Sande sana

I supppse that this meandering mish-mash is supposed to represent a snapshot of the African psyche, but what it does best is massacre Osungu.dll so badly that even @introvert will have to call in sick.

…we discarded our own traditional gender rolls in preference to the newer and better smelling modern confectionaries that were NAUGHT BUT CANDY SCENTED air.

Please replace all instances of ‘we’ with ‘I’. Your personal identity crisis is not an African problem.

[ATTACH=full]69995[/ATTACH]

yours is a singular struggle…

[ATTACH=full]69994[/ATTACH]
@Nattydread, have you never tasted gender rolls?
Heavenly with frankfurters and mustard.
[ATTACH=full]69999[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]70000[/ATTACH]

it was a play on words…confectionery pun
but you seem set on doing this so…have at it.

unajua confectioneries ni switi ama pepe??

Intr

@introvert
Osungu amekuchenga wewe leo. Jichoree Tata!

Wapi?
Brarre fwakkin.!..
Weka effidence…

Haukuelewa hiyo pun ya confectionery Na gender rolls/roles!