Sleepy Kenyans

While we were busy recycling public appointees and building gates worth 70 million shillings:
[ATTACH=full]241630[/ATTACH]

Kenyans already made the choice not to prosper, however some guys are low key making a difference in society and the world at large.

It’s sad how we have accepted to cave in to our pathetic fate. With the assistance of a totally clueless leadership!

Our tough reality, but individually we can make a difference wherever we are.

This small country called Rwanda will soon be the jewel of Africa. Kagame is telling all African nations have free trade despite opposition from IMF. Yet a big fool called Megafooli from a country 50 times the size of Rwanda is anti African unity.

5’5″HD Display, Android 8.0, 13MP front and 13MP rear camera, a MediaTek(now its octa from qualcom?) processor and 1GB of RAM and costs $139?.they’ve started at the top tier i guess

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=80EK04R0IQ8

The most innovative black people in Africa are Nigerians. I am surprised they haven’t came up with a smart phone of their own.

Hii kitu ni rahisi kufanya…unapeana tender huko china and you register a conpany locally alafu brand the phone from china with a local name…hio pekee yake and you are in business

Nigerians lik

Nigerians like shortcuts and politicking. Most of their innovation is channeled towards get-rich-quick schemes and plotting against each other.