sleeping through the alarm.

I was supposed to be at work @ 6pm, woke up 6:20, I got confused for a moment, but I decided to call work and switch my off day.
Mzito pale works alikuwa, u know u are supposed to call an hour before, then am like, I slept through the alarm, I woke up at 6:20.

Sasa Uko job ama home? Hizi ma-nightshift huwa noma sana but dont understand how you’ld sleep mpaka 6:20 jioni.

Am home, tomorrow was my off day, so I switched.

I normally wake up 5mins before my alarm goes off…Sijui mbona but it always happens

umeweka picha ya Ice na Purr come avatar yako?

Huyo ni mimi na ktalkeress fulani…stamtaja jina due to security reasons

Unafanya kwa mjengo ndugu.
Ambia foreman awache kelele

Nitamwambia.

Nimeset three alarms but zote zi huenda missed alarms…but mi huziset an hr before…so naamka before time mostly

I gave up on alarms when I realized it’s impossible for me to wake up before usingizi imejaa. I rely on God to wake me up on time, not manmade devices.

I last used an alarm when I was in lower primary. And of I want to be somewhere at 5am I will be there on time.

Lucky u Mr. The onlytime i don’t usr my alarm, is when my wife is in the house

When your wife wakes you up with slaps and sweeps for forgetting to wash last night’s dishes, what is an alarm for?

Hii umejibu mdosi vibaya,ungesema iam sorry i will not repeat SIR.:D:D

That applies only when you are working for a certain Mr. Patel, or sons and daughters of former Home guards.
Just say as it is. Am tired I can’t make it, I slept through the alarm. U know lies eventually catches up with you. If in doubt, ask one @Gio.

I have an automatic mind set,ikifika 5.50 - 6.00am niko macho mbaya

I wake up at 9:59:30. Believe me im the seconds are exactly that. I wake up grab my smartphone it runs a digital wall clock and its always 9:59:30. Sema saitan…

Since I started going to the gym in the evening, waking up early in the morning has become a serious challenge. I am almost always late for work but lucky for me, my employer is not very particular with the time that you report for work as long as you give your deliverables on time.

yeah, gym does that a lot.

[ATTACH=full]48061[/ATTACH]