Sleep as a luxury

It’s 3 a.m and have only slept like 30 minutes today. I have an issue with sleeping at new places, anytime am out of my place I can seem to get some sleep.
I have to stay at a new place about 3 days inorder to get a full night sleep. Is this normal…???

Tafuta jug Daniels you will sleep like a baby

For a very long time i had the same problem. Lakini nowadays i sleep.

we are together there

Same problem…either ill sleep early and wake up early or sleep late and still wake up early…but nikichoka ndio usingizi inaeza kuja

Poleni but I believe @x-trail advice should sort you out. On a typical week I sleep at 3 different places na sina hio shida mimi…I usually fall asleep within 2min of going to bed.

You must be comfortable in your life or young.

Am old my friend,35 next year and with lots of responsibilities but sleep always comes when I need it. I guess am just lucky

I used to be like you til when kids came, then worries started, not their performance, not their friends, not who they date and not their future. School fees and all. All on your shoulders. Enjoy now till it last

Yea watoto sio mchezo…kwanza my daughter is almost 10…scary!

What did you do

What’s your remedy

so inshort its not about money all the time??

none so far.

Adult diapers.

Sasa itabidi ukae gesti 3 days?

You all suffering from insomnia, try a drug called rohypnol (hii ndio mchele tunawekewa club) . Never overdose or abuse, it can lead to death, consult a medical practioner,

Nop

Money takes 60% of worries , 10% health 20% family , 10% others

It’s perfectly normal, but the cure lies within you. You just programmed your brain that way. Your subconscious self is paranoid about something, try to dig it out