Skyworth 40'' Smart TV

Hii skyworth 40’’ SMART TV, is it any good. I’m thinking of purchasing it juu it’s relatively cheap but not sure if inakuanga na complications.
Anyone with experience on this?

@syndicate kuja mbio

I would advice you to keep of
skyworth, just check their feedback kwa “zukabaga” most get issues with the screen, yangu i was watching youtube
and some lines came about out of nowhere, was told to take it back but i would have to part with 10k if they deem it needs a new screen[ATTACH=full]195594[/ATTACH]

I guess your question has been answered satisfactorily. Kindly pull down your thread before I do it.

How many @behringer units does it cost?

noted. wacha nirudi samsung

Tcl

Niaje mdau TCL iko fiti pia Hisense na kina Samsung na LG.
Yangu ya hao ni Hisense.
I sell types of TVs .kam inbox nikujenge bei fiti .Free delivery.

I can vouch for Skyworth E200A lines of TV

I always doubt ka izi skyworth zinakuaga full HD. Imagine a 40+ inch tv at 720p

You can also advice the guy on cheaper options.

This is what i have, its BS

Whats the issue with it??

My tesla is just fine

Tafuta TCL au Hisense, hizi zingine kaa mbali

Hizi TV zinahitaji power surge protector. one surge and you may find yourself shopping for a screen replacement