hey guys who has heard about sketchware? it seems I’m the only Kenyan using it. it’s an Android IDE that enables one to create working mobile applications directly on their mobile phones using scratch language. if interested to learn comment below.
I guess nobody. wow.
am interested in making a bazooka gun for the obvious reason after [SIZE=1]elections [/SIZE]
Unataka kuuzia watu? Weka details hapa plus link tufaidike sote
Niaje. Uliwesa kupata video tutorials za Tibco?
Wacha nikusakie leo
Tupatie link ya app ulijenga nayo.
I used sketchware for a while until I realised there are far better ways to skin the cat.
Sketchware is pegged on your knowledge of logic while others like Configure.IT or Appery are simply drag&drop powerful platforms na bado unapewa backend services for free. Tena you can port to iOS or Android easily.
glad to hear… but I guess that was back then… right now the sketchware team is working on improving it. right now it has more features. plus if you have prior programming experience you will find it a little not worth a try. it tends to focus more on logic than syntax to make programming easier for begginers. imagine introducing a newbie to java they will be scared but with sketchware you can just create your logic without focusing on logic and errors are very minimal so it’s a good starting point in programming.
here is the link for those who want to download the app https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.besome.sketch
here is a link to my YouTube channel you will get video tutorials on how to get started .start creating real and working mobile applications directly on your mobile device. https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCc7QIO3iDWOsMwPnTJHIQOg
link ya app umejenga Na hii sketchware?
Ooh kuna apps kadhaa nme tengeneza here is a sample https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ronnie.mobinote
on playstore
the UI is not pleasant to the eyes.
hehehe not many people have great UI/UX skills
lemme download and test
nimeangalia website yenu na iko sida
[ATTACH=full]109501[/ATTACH]
Lucky patcher tips yawa yet you are app devs
halafu you need @gashwin to write you app descriptions and correct those grammatical errors.
[ATTACH=full]109508[/ATTACH]
Mnalipwa na SketchWare?