SJ tonight

Huyu ni wa SJ buda? Hizo lights zinatupisha hadi kwa simu:D:D:D not bad though

Bukusu @uwesmake unapenda kuma vibaya zaidi.

You are now 37 years old. Unafunza hawa vijana wadogo akina @Oti The Gargantuan na @Old Monk tabia mbaya ilhali wanakuita “anko”.

As an uncle to these young japadholas you should be a role model in society. You made it out of the rural village of Kamkuywa to the glitzy suburbs of Kayole slum. I think you can do better to represent the Bukusu nation. Because of you, all we know about the Bukusu nation is their love for homosexuality, cheap whore pussy, cannibalism, vampirism, cheap illicit liquor e.g gilbeys gin and dingy lofts where they conduct their sexual trysts.

Even the Bukusu Jacob Juma had a loft where he conducted his private shenanigans on top of his blue raymond blanket. I digress. Bukusu I think you can do better, is all. Than you.

At 87 yrs you should be hearding your sheep and making peace with your creator not Sabina joy nonsense

Being a friday, I will pass by SJ kitu 6.30 pm after work, then at 10pm I will be headed to club bavon.

Bavon ilifubguliwa tena .

Damn, hio mali iko sawa. Hio ni 500 well spent. Suprised alikubali picha. Ama ulimshow utamletea wateja

How is bavon compared to liddos

In my view Bavon is better than Lidos coz the strippers are allowed to spend time with customers unlike lidos where they are forced to dance all the time. And Bavon is big enough compared to lidos

Sasa na mimi ndo huwanyowa ili hio 4.5kg prepuce iingie nyweeee.Badala unishukuru unaleta hizo soft supple tirries kunitusi. Huna heshima
How are your twin peaks baizewei?
[ATTACH=full]394572[/ATTACH]

Vitu kwa ground ziko aje?

Kwa ground things are good

Can I be allowed to fuack the strippers

Yes you can fuck them they have private rooms

So after they dance for some minutes I can talk to her…huwa kunaenda vpi

Bei?

Hapana picha unapinga Kama hajui, unatoa flash

Naona, unajifanya unabrowse kumbe ni evidence unachukuwa, almost looked like she was posing kumbe ni mali alikuwa anakuonyesha vizuri