Siwezi lipa more than 50

[ATTACH=full]362355[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D…not funny in real sense, but funny

What is ‘githeri’??

…hehe Eastlands kuma unapata by just buying her chipo mwitu na mahindi choma… Bora uwe na mdomo mingi. Utaspend 25 bob…

Man stop taking advantage of indigent and destitute women in Mukuru kwa Njenga and Mathare.

.never done that But thats how thing are…

If she is above 18 yrs kuta vitu banae kwani we ni gay. It’s true hizo vitu ziu happen. Ghetto girls shida yao kubwa inakuwanga njaa. Nunulia hao soda kubwa na keki wewe ushamteka. That’s how the world works young man. Life is not fair.

Naenda Eastlands sahii

Huyu ni sister ya @patco

This is funny and not funny.

alafu jenga jina na kuwa smarter…utakuwa kama pimp my friend

Hapo ni njenga ?

I have lost any respect I had for you. You are the kind that impregnates chokoras. Bottom feeder. The women you are referring to are in a worse off position than a mboch. What is wrong with you?

change chips to githeri
https://www.jamiiforums.com/data/attachment-files/2015/05/1307765_11112920_1082273378454088_5239130272504055032_n.jpg

Before you talk about respect first remove the log in your eye before asking @Makiadi to remove a speck from his.
Aren’t you the teetotaler who drives around with a full mzinga in his car hoping to take advantage of ladies who’ll accept your lift and drink it in the process?

I bought a drink because I knew she drinks not because she needed a bottle of water you blubbering buffoon. Secondly, the woman was a business woman. Not someone looking for a meal to stay alive. Have some dignity.

taking advantage of the less fortunate is a crime, so inhuman, and your only punishment is to rot in hell